0844 277 277 Mon-Fri 8am-6pm
CSS Insurance

Asthma courses and holiday camp

You can learn more about asthma, its causes and potential treatment options at a number of courses run by the aha! Swiss Allergy Centre. You will also discover practical ways of dealing with asthma in your day-to-day life. These courses are suitable for young people and adults alike. Specialists will tell you everything you need to know about the condition.

Our offers for you: Asthma small-group tuition, holiday camps for children and young people

For the time being the offers are only available in German.

Advantages of taking part in a course

  • You can talk to other sufferers
  • You’ll learn avoidance strategies to help prevent triggers
  • You’ll learn the right way to use your inhaler
  • You’ll get information on breathing techniques and exercises to strengthen your lungs
  • You’ll learn about mucolytics/expectorants and how to use a peak flow meter
  • The offers are free if the person concerned has supplementary medical costs insurance with CSS or Intras

Are you interested?

The aha! Swiss Allergy Centre runs annual courses and holiday camps for children and young people. You can see all the available dates when you register online. As soon as you have completed the online registration, the aha! Swiss Allergy Centre will check with us that we’ll cover the costs of the course or holiday camp, and confirm this to you.

Holiday camps

The kids camp is suitable for children aged between 8 and 12, while the young adults camp is aimed at asthmatics aged 13 to 16. During the week at camp, youngsters will be professionally looked after, pick up important facts about asthma in a playful and interactive manner, and learn how to better manage their illness.

Do you have any questions?

The specialists at the aha! Swiss Allergy Centre will be pleased to answer your questions in person.

0844 277 277 Mo-Fr 8-18 Uhr
CSS Versicherung

Asthma-Schulung und Ferienlager

In verschiedenen Schulungen von aha! Allergiezentrum Schweiz erweitern Sie Ihr Wissen über Asthma, dessen Ursachen und mögliche Therapien. Zudem üben Sie den praktischen Umgang mit Asthma im Alltag. Diese Schulungen eignen sich für Jugendliche und Erwachsene. Spezialisten vermitteln Ihnen Wissenswertes rund um die Krankheit.

Unsere Angebote für Sie: Asthma-Schulung in Kleingruppen, Ferienlager für Kinder und Jugendliche

Vorteile der Teilnahme an einer Schulung

  • Austausch mit anderen Betroffenen
  • Auslösern aus dem Weg gehen: Kennen von Vermeidungsstrategien
  • Richtige Handhabung von Inhalationsgeräten
  • Informationen zu Atemtechniken und Lungensport
  • Schleimlösende Vorsorge und die Anwendung des Peak-Flow-Meters
  • Kostenloses Angebot, sofern Sie bei der CSS oder Intras über eine Heilungskosten-Zusatzversicherung verfügen.

Sind Sie interessiert?

aha! Allergiezentrum Schweiz führt jährlich Schulungen und Ferienlager durch. Alle Termine sehen Sie gleich bei der online Anmeldung. Sobald Sie sich online angemeldet haben, klärt aha! Allergiezentrum Schweiz mit uns die Übernahme der Kosten für die Schulung oder das Ferienlager und bestätigt Ihnen diese.

Ferienlager

Das Kinderlager ist geeignet für 8- bis 12-jährige Kinder, das Jugendcamp richtet sich an 13- bis 16-jährige Jugendliche mit Asthma. Während der Lagerwoche erhalten sie fachgerechte Betreuung und lernen spielerisch und interaktiv Wichtiges über das Thema Asthma und wie sie mit ihrer Krankheit besser zurechtkommen.

Haben Sie Fragen?

Gerne nehmen sich die Spezialisten von aha! Allergiezentrum Schweiz für Ihre persönlichen Fragen Zeit.