0844 277 277 Mon-Fri 8am-6pm
CSS Insurance

Depression – Seek help!

Lethargy, trouble sleeping, stress, digestive problems or listlessness? There are many signs and symptoms of depression. It can be difficult to find your own way out of the situation. Get support from a professional. Reaching out for help is an act of strength and not a sign of weakness.

Offers for individuals

Are you looking for a professional therapy, but don’t know where to start? You can find the ideal form of therapy for you by entering various criteria in the portal of the Swiss Psychotherapists’ Association (SPV/ASP).

Find a therapist

Offers for groups

One in five people will suffer from depression at some point in their lives. You don’t have to feel that you're alone. If you are interested in sharing your experiences with others, the Selbsthilfe Schweiz portal can help you find the right group.

Selbsthilfe Schweiz

Further offers

There are situations in which medication simply has to be taken. It can make sense to accept this form of assistance to help you see clearly again and make room for positive thoughts. However, if you are unsure about the active ingredients and side effects or would generally like to know more about the medication in question, the platform of Swissmedic, the Swiss agency for therapeutic products, is the place to go.

Swissmedic, the Swiss agency for therapeutic products

Lost your verve? Sometimes we just don’t have the energy to deal with organising things. If you need support in coping with complex situations, such as coordinating your life after a stay in hospital, then you might find the CSS Care Management service interesting.

0844 277 277 Mo-Fr 8-18 Uhr
CSS Versicherung

Depression – Nehmen Sie Hilfe an!

Antriebslosigkeit, Schlafprobleme, Stress, Verdauungsbeschwerden oder Lustlosigkeit? Es gibt verschiedene Anzeichen für eine Depression. Selber einen Weg aus der Situation zu finden, ist schwierig. Suchen Sie sich Unterstützung bei Fachpersonen. Hilfe annehmen ist ein Akt der Stärke und nicht der Schwäche.

Individuelle Angebote

Sind Sie auf der Suche nach einer professionellen Therapie, wissen aber nicht wo? Auf dem Portal der «Assoziation Schweizer Psychotherapeutinnen und Psychotherapeuten ASP» können Sie durch die Eingabe verschiedener Paramater die für Sie ideale Therapie finden.

Therapieplatzvermittlung

Gruppen-Angebote

Jede fünfte Person erleidet in Ihrem Leben eine Depression. Spüren Sie, dass Sie nicht alleine sind. Wenn Sie sich für einen Austausch unter Betroffenen interessieren, hilft Ihnen das Portal Selbsthilfe Schweiz bei der Suche nach der passenden Gruppe.

Selbsthilfe Schweiz

Weitere Angebote

Es gibt Situationen, da kommt man an Medikamenten nicht vorbei. Es kann sinnvoll sein, diese Hilfe anzunehmen, um wieder klarer zu sehen und positive Gedanken zuzulassen. Sind Sie unsicher bezüglich Wirkstoffen oder Nebenwirkungen? Oder möchten Sie allgemein mehr über das Medikament erfahren? Die Plattform des Schweizerischen Heilmittelinstituts Swissmedic bietet Hilfe.

Schweizerischen Heilmittelinstituts Swissmedic

Kein Elan? Manchmal fehlt einem die Energie für organisatorische Belange. Falls Sie Unterstützung brauchen in komplexen Situationen, wie beispielsweise der Koordination nach einem Klinikaufenthalt, dann könnte die Patientenbegleitung der CSS interessant sein.