0844 277 277 Mon-Fri 8am-6pm
CSS Insurance

Psychological counselling

Have you been in a depressed mood, worried or feeling listless for some time? Are you struggling with symptoms of anxiety? Or are you experiencing problems at work or in your private life and are no longer able to cope? Online psychological counselling can help restore your balance. Engaging in a dialogue with a qualified psychologist from consultorOnline through asynchronous (i.e. not real-time) messaging can help you develop practical ways of coping with difficult situations.

Our offer for you: Online psychological counselling

Advantages of online psychological counselling

  • You can write about your worries and fears when and where you like
  • You’ll receive a reply within 48 hours
  • Problematic situations and issues are usually resolved within 6-8 written exchanges

Are you interested?

Once you have registered, you will be given the access details for the secure area of the online platform run by our partner consultorOnline. The first time you log in, you will be asked to fill out a questionnaire so that consultorOnline can determine whether counselling by means of written dialogue is right for you. Online counselling begins as soon as we at CSS Insurance have provided a commitment to provide cover.

Further details about online psychological counselling

Formulating your thoughts and attempting to write about a tough situation can already be a help in finding a structured approach to regaining your balance. Online counselling is not suitable for every situation and is not recommended when facing an acute crisis or suffering a serious mental illness.

  • Confidentiality, data privacy and data security are a top priority for us and our partner consultorOnline. The dialogue between you and the psychologist takes place in a secure area, and no information on the content of what was discussed is shared with CSS Insurance. 
  • CSS assumes 80% of the cost of up to 8 written exchanges with a counsellor on a one-time basis, provided you have supplementary medical costs insurance with CSS or Intras. Do you need a bit more time than the planned 8 written exchanges allow? Our partner consultorOnline will be happy to provide you with an offer so that you can complete the search for a solution at your own expense. 
  • Find out more about anxiety disordersThe CSS digital encyclopaedia contains simple explanations of illnesses and their causes and symptoms.

Do you have any questions?

Our medical specialists will be happy to take the time to answer your questions in person.

0844 277 277 Mo-Fr 8-18 Uhr
CSS Versicherung

Psychologische Beratung

Leiden Sie schon länger unter gedrückter Stimmung, innerer Unruhe oder Lustlosigkeit? Haben Sie mit Angstsymptomen zu kämpfen? Erleben Sie eine belastende berufliche oder private Situation und wissen nicht mehr weiter? Die psychologische Online-Beratung kann Ihnen helfen, Ihre Balance wieder ins Gleichgewicht zu bringen. Im schriftlichen, zeitversetzten Dialogverfahren setzen Sie sich mit einer psychologischen Fachperson von consultorOnline in Verbindung und erarbeiten gemeinsam mit ihr Lösungsstrategien, um belastende Situationen bewältigen zu können.

Unser Angebot für Sie: Psychologische Online-Beratung

Vorteile der psychologischen Online-Beratung

  • Schreiben Sie sich die Sorgen und Ängste von der Seele – wann und wo Sie wollen
  • Erhalt einer Antwort innerhalb von 48 Stunden
  • Lösen von Fragestellungen und Problemsituationen meistens in 6-8 Schreibkontakten

Sind Sie interessiert?

Nach der Anmeldung erhalten Sie die Zugangsdaten für das Login in den gesicherten Bereich der Online-Plattform unseres Partners consultorOnline. Gleich beim ersten Login werden Sie gebeten einen Fragebogen auszufüllen, damit consultorOnline klären kann, ob Ihnen mittels der schriftlichen Beratungsmethode Unterstützung geboten werden kann. Die Beratung beginnt, sobald wir die Kostengutsprache für die Online-Beratung gesprochen haben.

Weitere Details zur psychologosichen Online-Beratung

Das Formulieren einer belastenden Situation oder schon der Beschreibversuch hilft bereits, Ihre Probleme zu strukturieren und sich zu reflektieren. Die Online-Beratung eignet sich nicht für jede Fragestellung und wird nicht empfohlen bei einer akuten Krise und schweren psychischen Erkrankungen.

  • Vertraulichkeit, Datenschutz und Datensicherheit haben bei uns und unserem Partner consultorOnline oberste Priorität. Der Austausch zwischen Ihnen und den Psychologen/innen findet in einem gesicherten Bereich statt, und es werden keinerlei Informationen über den Inhalt Ihrer Beratung an die CSS Versicherung weitergegeben.
  • Die CSS übernimmt einmalig 80% der Kosten von maximal 8 schriftlichen Beratungskontakten, sofern Sie bei der CSS oder Intras über eine Heilungskosten-Zusatzversicherung verfügen. Brauchen Sie etwas mehr Zeit als die vorgesehenen 8 Schreibkontakte? Unser Partner consultorOnline unterbreitet Ihnen gerne ein entsprechendes Angebot, damit Sie auf eigene Kosten die Lösungssuche abschliessen können.
  • Mehr zu Angsterkrankungen (Angststörungen) erfahren. Das Gesundheitslexikon der CSS erklärt Ihnen Krankheitsbilder sowie deren Ursachen und Symptome auf einfache Art.

Haben Sie Fragen?

Gerne nehmen sich unsere Fachspezialisten für Ihre persönlichen Fragen Zeit.