0844 277 277 Mon-Fri 8am-6pm
CSS Insurance

Mediservice Swiss mail-order pharmacy

MediService offers CSS clients* the following advantages

  • 12% discount on medicine for new clients during a period of 12 months from the date of their first order with MediService**
  • 12% permanent discount on generic medicine**
  • CHF 0.- dispensation and medication check
  • CHF 0.- postage costs
  • Discreet delivery in neutral packaging
  • Free advice by phone
  • Repeat order form for repeat prescriptions
  • Automatic reminder before your repeat prescription runs out
  • Direct billing to your health insurance company, if you have corresponding insurance cover in place. Persons insured with INTRAS Kranken-Versicherung AG will be billed directly for medicine delivered by MediService.


*CSS clients are defined as persons who have mandatory healthcare insurance in accordance with the KVG as an insured person with CSS Kranken-Versicherung AG, Arcosana AG or INTRAS Kranken-Versicherung AG.

**Only applies to medicine/generic medicine prescribed by a doctor, which is featured on the specialty list (SL) and whose retail price according to the SL is less than CHF 300. The discount mentioned relates to the retail price as per the SL. Discounts cannot be added together.

0844 277 277 Mo-Fr 8-18 Uhr
CSS Versicherung

Schweizer Versandapotheke Mediservice

 MediService bietet CSS Kunden* folgende Vorteile

  • 5 % Rabatt auf Medikamente für Neukunden während eines Zeitraumes von 12 Monaten seit der Erstbestellung bei MediService**
  • 5 % Dauerrabatt auf Generika**
  • CHF 0.- Bezugs- und Medikamentencheck
  • CHF 0.- Versandkosten
  • diskrete Lieferung in neutralen Verpackungen
  • kostenlose telefonische Beratung
  • Nachbestellformular bei Dauerrezepten
  • automatische Erinnerung vor Ablauf des Dauerrezeptes
  • Direkte Rechnungsstellung an Ihre Krankenkasse, sofern eine entsprechende Versicherungsde-ckung vorliegt. Versicherte der INTRAS Kranken-Versicherung AG erhalten die Medikamentenlieferung von MediService direkt in Rechnung gestellt.


*Als CSS Kunden gelten Personen, welche bei der CSS Kranken-Versicherung AG , der Arcosana AG oder der INTRAS Kranken-Versicherung AG als versicherte Person über eine obligatorische Kranken-pflegeversicherung nach KVG verfü-gen.

**Gilt nur für ärztlich verschriebene Medikamente/Generika, welche auf der Spezialitätenliste (SL) aufgeführt sind und deren Publikumspreis gemäss SL weniger als CHF 300. - beträgt. Der erwähnte Rabatt bezieht sich auf den Publikumspreis der SL. Die Rabatte sind nicht kumulierbar.