0844 277 277 Mo-Fr 8-18 Uhr
CSS Versicherung
loading...

Agentur Düdingen

Van-Hoan Chau

Kundenberater

Telefon: 058 277 70 27
vanhoan.chau@css.ch

Google Maps öffnen

CSS Versicherung
Agentur Düdingen

Hauptstrasse 44
Postfach 40
3186 Düdingen
Tel.: 058 277 70 20
Fax: 058 277 90 33

Öffnungszeiten:

Montag–Donnerstag:
08:30–12:00, 13:30–17:00
Freitag:
08:30–12:00, 13:30–16:00

Kontakt aufnehmen

Fabian Jenny

Kundenberater

Telefon: 058 277 70 25
fabian.jenny@css.ch

Rosmarie Krattinger

Kundenberaterin

Telefon: 058 277 70 28
rosmarie.krattinger@css.ch

David Landheer

Kundenberater

Telefon: 058 277 70 24
david.landheer@css.ch

Mario Rappo

Kundenberater

Telefon: 058 277 71 28
mario.rappo@css.ch

Dardan Salijaj

Kundenberater

Telefon: 058 277 70 26
dardan.salijaj@css.ch

Christine Clerc

Mitarbeiterin Kundenservice

Telefon: 058 277 70 37
christine.clerc@css.ch

Jan Vauclair

Mitarbeiter Kundenservice

Telefon: 058 277 70 22
jan.vauclair@css.ch

Pascal Feller

Generalagent

Telefon: 058 277 39 09
pascal.feller@css.ch