0844 277 277 Mo-Fr 8-18 Uhr
CSS Versicherung
loading...

Agentur Locarno

Luca Akai Kundenberater Senior

Luca Akai

Kundenberater Senior

Telefon: 058 277 26 19
luca.akai@css.ch

Google Maps öffnen

CSS Versicherung
Agenzia Locarno

Via B. Luini 3
6600 Locarno
Tel.: 058 277 26 70
Fax: 058 277 96 73

Öffnungszeiten:

Montag–Freitag:
08:30–12:00, 13:30–17:00

Kontakt aufnehmen

Simone Colantoni Kundenberater

Simone Colantoni

Kundenberater

Telefon: 058 277 26 82
simone.colantoni@css.ch

Patrick Iula Kundenberater

Patrick Iula

Kundenberater

Telefon: 058 277 26 15
patrick.iula@css.ch

Luana Carrozzo Mitarbeiterin Kundenservice

Luana Carrozzo

Mitarbeiterin Kundenservice

Telefon: 058 277 28 36
luana.carrozzo@css.ch

Andrea Manoelli Mitarbeiter Kundenservice

Andrea Manoelli

Mitarbeiter Kundenservice

Telefon: 058 277 26 87
andrea.manoelli@css.ch

Marzio Lombardi Generalagent

Marzio Lombardi

Generalagent

Telefon: 058 277 26 56
marzio.lombardi@css.ch