0844 277 277 Mo-Fr 8-18 Uhr
CSS Versicherung
loading...

Agentur Lugano

Massimo Binetti

Kundenberater

Telefon: 058 277 28 42
massimo.binetti@css.ch

Google Maps öffnen

CSS Versicherung
Agenzia Lugano

Via Cantonale 2C
6928 Manno
Tel.: 058 277 29 10
Fax: 058 277 92 13

Öffnungszeiten:

Montag–Freitag:
08:30–12:00, 13:30–17:00

Kontakt aufnehmen

Pierluigi Fontanella

Kundenberater Senior

Telefon: 058 277 29 16
pierluigi.fontanella@css.ch

Alan Massara

Kundenberater

Telefon: 058 277 29 40
alan.massara@css.ch

Daniela Maurizio

Kundenberaterin

Telefon: 058 277 29 15
daniela.maurizio@css.ch

Arturo Riccardo Perron

Kundenberater Senior

Telefon: 058 277 29 60
arturoriccardo.perron@css.ch

Philippe Piazza

Kundenberater

Telefon: 058 277 29 26
philippe.piazza@css.ch

Giuliano Rezzonico

Kundenberater

Telefon: 058 277 29 17
giuliano.rezzonico@css.ch

Domenico Bianco

Mitarbeiter Kundenservice

Telefon: 058 277 26 38
domenico.bianco@css.ch

Natascia Ferrario

Mitarbeiterin Kundenservice

Telefon: 058 277 28 58
natascia.ferrario@css.ch

Silvana Leone

Mitarbeiterin Kundenservice

Telefon: 058 277 28 55
s.leone@css.ch

Lorenzo Penta

Generalagent

Telefon: 058 277 29 11
lorenzo.penta@css.ch