0844 277 277 Mon-Fri 8am-6pm
CSS Insurance

About your insurance

Submitting invoices or reporting an accident – it couldn't be easier.

Do you have an invoice for reimbursement? You can send it to us by post (Submit invoice) or simply submit it via the client portal myCSS.

Save time – with direct debit (LSV) or e-billing

With e-billing there's no need for you to log in to myCSS, and the bills will be filed exactly where you can pay them – directly in your e-banking portal. The next time you log in to your bank, simply activate e-billing ("E-billing" menu item), then search and add CSS Insurance, Arcosana or Intras as the invoice issuer.

It's even easier with direct debit (LSV) or Debit Direct: simply register the direct debit with your bank / Swiss Post. Payments will always be made on time, leaving you free to do more important things.

Payment options

Checking invoices & understanding your statements

By carefully checking each medical bill that you receive, you can help to avoid unnecessary costs – and have a positive effect on your premiums. We'll show you how, and also help you to understand your CSS benefit statement.

Pregnant? Pregnant!

As an expectant mother, you’ll face lots of questions during a pregnancy: What do you have to tell your health insurer? What examinations do you need to have and what medication does it make sense for you to take?

Pregnancy & maternity

0844 277 277 Mo-Fr 8-18 Uhr
CSS Versicherung

Rund um Ihre Versicherung

Rechnung einsenden oder Unfall melden – nichts einfacher als das.

Sie haben eine Rechnung zur Kostenrückerstattung? Diese können Sie uns per Post (Rechnung einreichen) oder ganz einfach per Kundenportal myCSS einreichen.

Sparen Sie Zeit – dank LSV oder E-Rechnung

Mit E-Rechnung ersparen Sie sich ein Login in myCSS und haben die Rechnungen da wo Sie sie bezahlen können – direkt in Ihrem E-Banking. Einfach im nächsten Login bei Ihrer Bank E-Rechnung aktivieren (Menüpunkt «E-Rechnung») und dann die CSS Versicherung, Arcosana oder Intras als Rechnungssteller suchen und hinzufügen.

Noch einfacher gehts mit dem Lastschriftverfahren oder Debit Direct: Ganz einfach das Lastschriftverfahren bei Ihrer Bank / Post anmelden. Zahlungen sind immer pünktlich erledigt und Sie sparen Zeit für wichtigeres.

Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Rechnungen kontrollieren & Abrechnungen verstehen

Mit einer konsequenten Rechnungskontrolle können Sie mithelfen, unnötige Kosten zu verhindern und damit die Prämien positiv zu beeinflussen. Wir zeigen Ihnen wie und helfen Ihnen die Abrechnung der CSS – die sogenannte Leistungsabrechnung – zu verstehen.

Schwanger? Schwanger!

Während einer Schwangerschaft treten für die werdende Mutter viele Fragen auf:  Was müssen Sie der Krankenkasse melden? Welche Untersuchen brauchen Sie und welche Medikamente sind sinnvoll?

Schwangerschaft & Mutterschaft