0844 277 277 Mon-Fri 8am-6pm
CSS Insurance

Payment options – your choice

As a rule, you receive a premium statement from us every month (change your payment method). This statement is sent to you by post. All our clients who take advantage of the benefits offered by the myCSS client portal receive their statements electronically in their myCSS account. This should not be confused with the e-bill, for which you do not need to log in to myCSS.

We offer you three different payment options. We recommend the practical direct debit procedure, as this saves you time.

Payment slip

You receive the statement and payment slip in your letter box and can pay the invoice at a post office counter or via e-banking.

Avoid reminders: To enable us to immediately allocate the payment to your client account, we would ask to you always use the original payment slip (or the correct reference number for e-banking). This enables us to match your payment to the right invoice.

E-billing

E-bills are sent to you directly in your e-banking portal. If you choose the electronic option, you will no longer receive paper invoices in your letter box. With a few clicks, you can check the e-bill in your e-banking system and easily approve it for payment. There is no need to type in the invoice amount or reference number. As with a paper invoice, you can determine the date of payment and reject the invoice if you have a complaint.

Details on e-billing

Direct debit (LSV) / Debit Direct (DD)

Direct debit is the practical and convenient way to pay. You authorise the CSS Group (CSS Insurance, Arcosana, Intras) and your bank or Postfinance to make the payments on time. The correct amount is always taken from your account punctually on the due date. There's nothing for you to do – you'll see the debit on your account statement and can lodge a complaint at any time.

0844 277 277 Mo-Fr 8-18 Uhr
CSS Versicherung

Zahlungsmöglichkeiten – Sie haben die Wahl

In der Regel erhalten Sie pro Monat (Zahlungsmodus ändern) eine Prämienrechnung von uns. Diese erhalten Sie per Post. Alle unsere Kunden die vom Kundenportal myCSS profitieren, erhalten die Rechnungen elektronisch in Ihrem myCSS-Konto. Dies ist nicht zu verwechseln mit der E-Rechnung – welche ein zusätzliches Login in myCSS erübrigt.

Wir bieten Ihnen drei unterschiedliche Zahlungsmöglichkeiten an. Unsere Empfehlung ist das praktische Lastschriftverfahren – so sparen Sie Zeit.

Einzahlungsschein

Sie erhalten die Rechnung mit dem Einzahlungsschein in Ihrem Briefkasten und können die Einzahlung am Postschalter oder via E-Banking erledigen.

Mahnungen vermeiden: Um die Zahlung sofort Ihrem Kundenkonto zuzuordnen, bitten wir Sie, immer den Original-Einzahlungsschein – bzw. bei E-Banking die korrekte Referenznummer – zu verwenden. So können wir Ihre Zahlung der richtigen Rechnung zuordnen.

E-Rechnung

E-Rechnungen werden Ihnen direkt in Ihr E-Banking zugestellt. Durch den elektronischen Weg enfällt die Papierrechnung in Ihrem Briefkasten. Mit wenigen Klicks können Sie die E-Rechnung im E-Banking prüfen und ganz einfach zur Zahlung freigeben. Kein abtippen des Rechnungsbetrages oder der Referenznummer. Genau gleich wie bei der Papierrechnung können Sie das Datum der Einzahlung bestimmen und bei einer Beanstandung die Rechnung ablehnen.

Details zur E-Rechnung

Lastschriftverfahren (LSV) / Debit Direct (DD)

Bezahlen Sie praktisch und bequem mit dem Lastschriftverfahren. Sie ermächtigen die CSS Gruppe (CSS Versicherung, Arcosana, Intras) zusammen mit Ihrer Bank oder der Postfinance die Zahlungen immer pünktlich zu erledigen. Der korrekte Betrag wird immer genau am Fälligkeitsdatum von Ihrem Konto abgebucht. Sie haben nichts damit zu tun – sehen die Abbuchung auf Ihrem Kontoauszug und können jederzeit eine Beanstandung beantragen.