0844 277 277 Mon-Fri 8am-6pm
Mon-Fri 8am-6pm  
 

Death or Disability Insurance

A serious illness or accident always causes suffering. When it leads to tragic consequences such as death or disability, it can also cause severe financial problems on top of that. However, Death or Disability Insurance can help ease the situation.

Disability:
The insured capital covers your loss of earnings if you become disabled. Depending on your needs, the money can be used for occupational retraining, for equipment to help with housework or for measures to improve mobility.

Death:
In case of death, the lump-sum payment protects your survivors against financial emergencies.

Illness-Related Death or Disability

Illness-Related Death or Disability Insurance makes sense for everyone. But it is particularly recommended as an effective form of protection for those who have to support others, such as parents or single parents. In the case of children or young people, the lump sum that is paid out can be used to cover the costs of special schooling or of learning a new occupation, for example.

Illness-Related Death or Disability Insurance

Accidental Death and Disability

Accidental Death and Disability Insurance is suitable for everyone. It is a particularly effective form of protection for those who have to care for others, such as parents or single parents.

Accidental Death and Disability Insurance

0844 277 277 Mo-Fr 8-18 Uhr
Mo-Fr 8-18 Uhr  
 

Versicherung bei Tod oder Invalidität

Eine schwere Krankheit oder ein Unfall ist immer mit Leid verbunden. Tragischen Folgen wie Tod oder Invalidität können – abgesehen vom menschlichen Leid – zu schweren finanziellen Problemen führen. Davor schützen Sie sich mit der Versicherung bei Tod oder Invalidität.

Invalidität:
Bei Invalidität deckt das versicherte Kapital Ihren Erwerbsausfall. Sie können das Geld je nach Bedarf für eine berufliche Umschulung, für Geräte zur Erleichterung der Hausarbeit oder für Massnahmen zur Verbesserung der Mobilität einsetzen.

Tod: Im Todesfall schützt das ausbezahlte Kapital Ihre Hinterbliebenen vor finanziellen Notlagen.

Tod oder Invalidität durch Krankheit

Die Versicherung bei Tod oder Invalidität durch Krankheit ist für alle sinnvoll. Doch als effiziente Absicherung empfiehlt sie sich speziell für Personen mit Unterstützungspflichten wie Eltern oder Alleinerziehende. Bei Kindern oder Jugendlichen kann das ausbezahlte Kapital zum Beispiel für die Kosten einer Sonderschulung oder für eine neue berufliche Ausbildung genutzt werden.

Versicherung bei Tod oder Invalidität durch Krankheit

Tod oder Invalidität durch Unfall

Die Versicherung bei Tod oder Invalidität durch Unfall eignet sich für jedermann. Besonders empfehlenswert ist sie als wirkungsvolle Absicherung für unterstützungspflichtige Personen wie Eltern oder Alleinerziehende.

Versicherung bei Tod oder Invalidität durch Unfall
loading...