0844 277 277 Mon-Fri 8am-6pm
CSS Insurance

Commitments on the part of CSS Insurance

As a leading health insurance provider, CSS lives up to its responsibilities in many different ways. All of its commitments have one thing in common: the insured persons always take centre stage.

Politics & science

CSS Insurance is politically engaged in promoting a system of healthcare that is founded on sustainability and solidarity. Thanks to competition that makes sense for the economy as a whole, all insured persons benefit from a high and efficient standard of service. To foster the continual development of the healthcare system, CSS Insurance supports the CSS Institute and the CSS Health Lab.

Commitment to you

A central commitment for us is to ensure the satisfaction of our customers – because satisfied customers are our greatest asset. That is why, for example, we are committed to reducing the number of unwanted telephone calls from brokers.

Financial support

As a sponsor, CSS supports the Swiss Alpine Club SAC as its healthcare partner. It is also the main partner of the Märchenwanderung series of fairytale hikes, provides a Family Corner at a number of football stadiums, and is show partner of the Family Circus of the DAS ZELT touring show. Our programme of social engagement includes the CSS Foundation and the charity Theatergala.

0844 277 277 Mo-Fr 8-18 Uhr
CSS Versicherung

Engagements der CSS Versicherung

Als führender Krankenversicherer engagiert sich die CSS auf unterschiedliche und vielfältige Weise. Was allen Engagements gemeinsam ist: Im Zentrum stehen immer die Versicherten.

Politik & Wissenschaft

Die CSS Versicherung engagiert sich politisch für ein nachhaltiges und solidarisches Gesundheitssystem. Dank einem volkswirtschaftlich sinnvollen Wettbewerb profitieren alle Versicherten von guter und effizienter Servicequalität. Für die kontinuierliche Weiterentwicklung des Gesundheitssystems beteiligt sich die CSS Versicherung am CSS Institut und am CSS Health Lab.

Engagement für Sie

Ein ganz zentrales Engagement dient der Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden – denn zufriedene Kunden sind unser höchstes Gut. Deshalb setzen wir uns beispielsweise für eine Verminderung unerwünschter Telefonanrufe von Vermittlern ein.

Finanzielle Unterstützung

Als Sponsorin unterstützt die CSS einerseits den Schweizer Alpen-Club SAC als dessen Gesundheitspartnerin, sie ist Hauptpartnerin der Märchenwanderung, bietet in mehreren Fussballstadien einen Family Corner an und ist bei DAS ZELT Showpartnerin des Family Circus. Unsere sozialen Engagements umfassen die CSS Stiftung und die Theatergala.