0844 277 277 Mon-Fri 8am-6pm
CSS Insurance

Financial support

As a sponsor, CSS supports the Swiss Alpine Club SAC as its healthcare partner. It is also the main partner of the Märchenwanderung series of fairytale hikes, provides a Family Corner at a number of football stadiums, and is show partner of the Family Circus of the DAS ZELT touring show. Our programme of social engagement includes the CSS Foundation and the charity Theatergala in Lucerne.

Sponsorship & partnership

CSS Insurance takes an active interest in the health of its insured persons. That is why it focuses on commitments at the national as well as the regional level that give priority to physical activity.

Social commitment

The CSS Foundation supports charitable organisations and promotes social projects in the area of health and accident insurance. An example of our long tradition of social engagement is the charity Theatergala: CSS has supported this charity event in aid of families in the region who are experiencing hardship since 1994.

0844 277 277 Mo-Fr 8-18 Uhr
CSS Versicherung

Finanzielle Unterstützung

Als Sponsorin unterstützt die CSS einerseits den Schweizer Alpen-Club SAC als dessen Gesundheitspartnerin, sie ist Hauptpartnerin der Märchenwanderung, bietet in mehreren Fussballstadien einen Family Corner an und ist bei DAS ZELT Showpartnerin des Family Circus. Unsere sozialen Engagements umfassen die CSS Stiftung und die Theatergala.

Sponsoring & Partnerschaft

Die CSS Versicherung setzt sich für die Gesundheit ihrer Versicherten ein. Deshalb unterstützt sie auf nationaler und regionaler Ebene vorwiegend Engagements, die eine körperliche Aktivität ins Zentrum stellen.

Soziales Engagement

Die CSS Stiftung unterstützt wohltätige Einrichtungen und fördert soziale Projekte in der Kranken- und Unfallversicherung. Unser soziales Engagement mit Tradition ist die Theatergala: Seit 1994 unterstützt die CSS den Wohltätigkeitsanlass, der sich für Not leidende Familien in der Region einsetzt.