0844 277 277 Mon-Fri 8am-6pm
CSS Insurance

DAS ZELT

Starting in 2018, CSS Insurance will sponsor DAS ZELT, Switzerland’s largest travelling theatre. This new partnership aims to strengthen our commitment to families. As the main partner of DAS ZELT Family and as a partner of the Family Circus, we want to make the dreams of all children in Switzerland come true by creating unforgettable moments for young and old.

Children in the spotlight of the CSS Participation Circus

On 16 Saturday and Sunday afternoons, DAS ZELT will offer performances of the Family Circus throughout Switzerland, which is not a circus in the ordinary sense: On the one hand, it features the world's best artistes performing unbelievable acts, including Nina Burri, Lukas & Aaron and the DuoCharisma. On the other hand, the CSS Participation Circus, which we have created together with DAS ZELT, will give also children the opportunity to prepare and perform a number with professional artistes. Our sponsorship commitment aims to motivate children to stay active, to try out new things, and to possibly discover something surprising about themselves.

Dexterity and creativity at the CSS circus parcour

Also children who'd rather not be on stage can try out some of the circus equipment before and after a show and become active in a playful way. The professionals of the circus team will help them with juggling, tightrope dancing, stilt walking and many other circus acts. Parents can of course also join in and test their mettle.

25% discount for insured persons at the Family Circus and Comedy Club

Persons insured with CSS will receive a 25% discount on their tickets to the Family Circus. And comedy lovers can benefit as well. CSS sponsors not only the Family Circus but also the Comedy Club, which will perform 13 times. Here, too, persons insured with CSS will receive a 25% discount on their tickets.

0844 277 277 Mo-Fr 8-18 Uhr
CSS Versicherung

DAS ZELT

Die CSS Versicherung engagiert sich ab 2018 beim grössten Schweizer Tourneetheater DAS ZELT. Mit der neuen Partnerschaft verstärken wir unser Engagement für Familien. Als Main Partner von DAS ZELT Family und Showpartner vom Family Circus möchten wir in der ganzen Schweiz Kinderträume erfüllen und unvergessliche Momente für Gross und Klein schaffen.

Kinder im Scheinwerferlicht des CSS Mitmachzirkus

An 16 Samstag- und Sonntagnachmittagen präsentiert DAS ZELT in der ganzen Schweiz die Show «Family Circus». Dabei handelt es sich nicht um einen Zirkus, wie wir ihn kennen: Einerseits zeigen die weltbesten Artisten wie Nina Burri, Lukas & Aaron und das DuoCharisma ihre unglaublichen Acts. Andererseits bietet der CSS Mitmachzirkus, welchen wir gemeinsam mit DAS ZELT kreiert haben, auch Kindern die Möglichkeit, mit professionellen Künstlern eine Zirkusnummer vorzubereiten und aufzuführen. Mit diesem Engagement möchten wir Kinder dazu animieren, sich zu bewegen, etwas Neues auszuprobieren und vielleicht ein Stück über sich selber hinauszuwachsen.

Geschicklichkeit und Kreativität beim CSS Zirkusparcours

Auch Kinder die lieber nicht auf der Bühne stehen, können sich vor und nach der Show an diversen Zirkusgeräten versuchen und so spielerisch in Bewegung kommen. Professionelles Personal der Zirkus-Crew übt mit den Kindern Jonglieren, Seiltanz, Stelzen-Laufen und viele weitere Zirkusnummern. Natürlich sind auch die Eltern eingeladen, ihre Geschicklichkeit unter Beweis zu stellen.

25% Rabatt für Versicherte im Family Circus und Comedy Club

Wer bei der CSS versichert ist, erhält auf die Vorstellungen des „Family Circus“ einen Rabatt von 25 Prozent. Auch Comedy-Liebhaberinnen und -Liebhaber kommen auf ihre Kosten. Nebst der Familien-Zirkusshow ist die CSS auch Showpartnerin des Comedy Club, der 13 Mal aufgeführt wird. Auch hier erhalten CSS-Versicherte einen Rabatt von 25 Prozent.