0844 277 277 Mon-Fri 8am-6pm
CSS Insurance

Fairytale hike “Alice in Wanderland”

CSS supports the Coop family hike as its main partner. The family hike combines exercise outdoors with an adventure based on the fairytale “Alice in Wanderland”.

Relive the famous fairytale while hiking

Coop Familienwanderung

While in “Wanderland,” families must complete a number of challenging tasks in order to free Alice from the clutches of the queen. They will also come across personified fairytale figures and encounter many exciting surprises along the way.

Learn about sun protection in the Sun Tipi

The Partner Village is the starting and finishing point of every hike. It is also the place where families receive picnic blankets, a booklet with all the information they will need, and some snacks for along the way.

CSS sponsors the large Sun Tipi in the Partner Village, where children can playfully discover things about the sun and learn about sun protection. They will also receive a pair of sunglasses, apply sunscreen, and use coloured sunscreen pens for making patterns on their skin.

All the while the Sun Queen sits on her throne in the middle of the Sun Tipi and hands out small rewards to those who protect themselves from the sun. Once everyone is properly prepared, they set out on the fairytale hike.

Details on the family hike:

0844 277 277 Mo-Fr 8-18 Uhr
CSS Versicherung

Märchenwanderung „Alice im Wanderland“

Die CSS unterstützt die Coop Familienwanderung als Hauptpartnerin. Die Familienwanderung verbindet Bewegung in der Natur mit einem Abenteuer rund um das Märchen „Alice im Wanderland“. 

Beim Wandern ein bekanntes Märchen durchspielen

Coop Familienwanderung

Im Wanderland müssen die Familien an verschiedenen Posten spannende Aufgaben lösen, um Alice aus den Fängen der Königin zu befreien. Auf der Wanderung treffen die Familien auf leibhaftige Märchenfiguren und erleben viele tolle Überraschungen.

Sonnenschutz lernen im Sonnen-Tipi

Ausgangspunkt und Zielort jeder Wanderung ist das Partner-Village. Hier erhalten die Familien Picknickdecken, ein Wanderbüchlein mit allen Informationen und Snacks für unterwegs.

Die CSS ist im Village mit einem grossen Sonnen-Tipi präsent. Dort lernen Kinder auf spielerische Art das Thema Sonne und Sonnenschutz kennen. Sie erhalten eine Sonnenbrille, schmieren sich mit Sonnencreme ein und verzieren ihre Haut mit farbigen Sonnencreme-Stiften.

In der Mitte des Sonnen-Tipis thront die Sonnenkönigin und belohnt alle Kinder, die sich vor der Sonne schützen, mit einer kleinen Überraschung. Dermassen gerüstet geht’s dann auf die märchenhafte Wanderung.

Details zur Familienwanderung: