0844 277 277 Mon-Fri 8am-6pm
CSS Insurance

Careers & Jobs

Friendly Work Space

CSS is the market leader in basic insurance. We leverage this position to develop innovative services and play an active role in shaping the healthcare sector. We rely on people like you to help us achieve this. People with a sense of responsibility, who are willing to devote all their passion and courage to our customers’ greatest asset in life – their health. Would you like a job where you are part of something meaningful and relationships are based on mutual respect?

Help shape the future your way.

Working at the CSS Group

Why should you come and work at CSS? Browse our employee videos and portraits for an insight into everyday life at CSS that will make you feel inspired by our culture. Find out more about what we offer and how you can launch your career with us.

You can find further information and news about CSS Insurance along with insights into the company on the following channels:

Vocational training at CSS Insurance

CSS has set itself the task of guiding young people throughout their training and preparing them for their future careers by helping them develop the necessary professional, methodological, social and personal skills.

0844 277 277 Mo-Fr 8-18 Uhr
CSS Versicherung

Karriere & Jobs

Friendly Work Space

Die CSS ist Marktführerin in der Grundversicherung. Diese Position nutzen wir, um die Gesundheitsbranche aktiv zu gestalten und innovative Dienstleistungen zu entwickeln. Dabei zählen wir auf Menschen wie Sie, die sich mit Leidenschaft, Verantwortungsbewusstsein und Mut für das höchste Gut unserer Kunden einsetzen – ihre Gesundheit. Sie möchten in Ihrer täglichen Arbeit Sinnvolles bewirken und schätzen ein respektvolles Miteinander?

Ganz persönlich die Zukunft mitgestalten.

Arbeiten bei der CSS Gruppe

Weshalb sollten Sie bei der CSS arbeiten? Lassen Sie sich von unserer Kultur inspirieren und erhalten Sie in unseren Mitarbeitervideos und -porträts einen Einblick in den Alltag bei der CSS. Erfahren Sie mehr über unser Angebot und unsere Einstiegsmöglichkeiten.

Weitere Informationen und Neuigkeiten zur CSS Versicherung sowie interne Einblicke erhalten Sie auf folgenden Kanälen:

Berufsbildung bei der CSS Versicherung

Die CSS hat es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht, die Jugendlichen während der Ausbildung zu begleiten und sie mit den notwendigen beruflichen, methodischen, sozialen und persönlichen Kompetenzen auf das Berufsleben vorzubereiten.