0844 277 277 Mon-Fri 8am-6pm
CSS Insurance

Vacancies

fws_d_friendly_work_space

Join the country’s leading basic insurer today and become part of a team that’s shaping the future of healthcare. You’ll enjoy lots of freedom and benefit from a culture of appreciation.

Application process

The CSS Group works with a professional applicant management platform. You can personalise your online application by uploading your CV, a cover letter describing your motivation and further documents including your certificates and references.

We give all applications careful consideration. If you make it through to the shortlist, we’ll invite you to a first interview. 

First interview:

The first interview is usually conducted by an HR specialist and the line manager in question. The aim is to get to know one another: Do you fit in at CSS, and can we offer you the tasks and workplace environment you are looking for? During the interview, you will be given the chance to talk about your previous experience. We generally finish by enquiring about your salary expectations.

Second interview:

If we invite you back for a second interview, we will discuss your subject-matter expertise in detail and answer any questions you may still have. You will also get to find out more about the job and our employment conditions. You may even be introduced to the team.

After the second round of interviews, we ask for references and carry out any assessments required for the position.

Interview tips

  • Be prepared
    Good preparation is the foundation for a successful interview. What motivates you to work in this particular job? What would you like to know by the end of the interview? What is important to you? Make a note of your questions and gather information about CSS.
  • Be yourself
    Be honest, natural and, above all, be yourself. This is the only way for both of us to find out whether you fit in with us and we fit in with you.
  • We're interested in what makes you unique
    Think about all the experience that you have already gained, about personal challenges, and special moments in your career. Tell us about them! The interview is supposed to be a dialogue. Take advantage of that and open up to your interviewers. And don't miss out on the opportunity to learn as much as possible by asking questions.

Why CSS?

There are many good reasons to come and join CSS Insurance! Find out more now about what we have to offer and gain insights into life at CSS by browsing the employee portraits and videos.

0844 277 277 Mo-Fr 8-18 Uhr
CSS Versicherung

Offene Stellen – Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Bewerbung

Friendly Work Space

Werden Sie jetzt Teil der Nummer 1 in der Grundversicherung und setzen Sie sich zusammen mit Ihren Kollegen und Kolleginnen für die Gestaltung der Gesundheitsbranche ein. Profitieren Sie von Ihrem Gestaltungspielraum und erleben Sie unsere wertschätzende Kultur.

Bewerbungsprozess

Die CSS Gruppe arbeitet mit einer professionellen Bewerber-Management-Plattform. Individualisieren Sie Ihre Online-Bewerbung, indem Sie Ihren Lebenslauf, ein Motivationsschreiben und weitere Dokumente wie Ihre Diplome und Arbeitszeugnisse hochladen.

Wir schauen uns alle Bewerbungen sorgfältig an. Kommt Ihre Bewerbung in die engere Wahl, laden wir Sie telefonisch zu einem ersten Gespräch ein. 

Erstgespräch:

Das erste Gespräch findet in der Regel mit einer HR Fachperson und der/dem Vorgesetzten statt. Hier geht es um ein erstes Kennenlernen: Passen Sie zu uns und können wir Ihnen das Umfeld und die Aufgaben bieten, die Sie suchen? Im Gespräch haben Sie die Möglichkeit, Ihre bisherigen Erfahrungen zu beschreiben. Am Ende des Gesprächs fragen wir in der Regel nach Ihren Lohnvorstellungen.

Zweitgespräch:

Kommt es zu einem zweiten Gespräch, besprechen wir Ihre fachlichen Kenntnisse im Detail und beantworten Ihre offenen Fragen. Zudem erfahren Sie mehr über die Stelle und unsere Anstellungsbedingungen. Je nach dem haben Sie zusätzlich die Möglichkeit, das Team kennenzulernen.

Nach dem zweiten Gespräch fragen wir jeweils nach Referenzen und führen je nach Position Assessments durch

Interview-Tipps

  • Bereiten Sie sich vor
    Eine gute Vorbereitung ist die Grundlage für ein erfolgreiches Gespräch. Was ist Ihre Motivation für die spezifische Stelle? Was möchten Sie am Ende des Gespräches wissen? Was ist Ihnen wichtig? Notieren Sie Ihre Fragen, und informieren Sie sich über die CSS.
  • Seien Sie sich selbst
    Seien Sie ehrlich, natürlich und sich selbst. Nur so können wir gemeinsam herausfinden, ob Sie zu uns und wir zu Ihnen passen.
  • Ihre Einzigartigkeit interessiert uns
    Denken Sie an all die Erfahrungen, die Sie bereits gemacht haben: An persönliche Herausforderungen, an spezielle berufliche Erlebnisse. Erzählen Sie uns davon! Das Interview soll ein Dialog sein. Profitieren Sie und öffnen Sie sich Ihren Interviewern. Nehmen Sie aber auch die Chance wahr, soviel wie möglich zu erfahren und Ihre Fragen zu stellen.

Weshalb CSS?

Es gibt viele gute Gründe, bei der CSS Versicherung einzusteigen! Informieren Sie sich jetzt über unser Angebot und erhalten Sie dank unseren Mitarbeiterportäts und -videos interne Einblicke in die CSS.