0844 277 277 Mon-Fri 8am-6pm
CSS Insurance

Publications

Openly providing information on healthcare topics and the CSS Group is important to us. We write about health-related trends, insurance offers and news from the CSS Group and the healthcare policy environment.

Client magazine & health policy publication

The “CSS Magazine” for clients explores current health-related topics. We take a look at matters that directly affect you, the customer, and reveal a variety of tips and tricks to help guide you through our world of insurance.

“im dialog - the health policy publication” is aimed primarily at the decision-makers in the healthcare sector and considers the burning policy issues from a variety of perspectives.

Annual Report & Sustainability Report

With the CSS Group annual report, we ensure transparency vis-à-vis clients, shareholders, service providers, the media and the Confederation and cantons. The sustainability report provides information on our economic and social performance.

0844 277 277 Mo-Fr 8-18 Uhr
Mo-Fr 8-18 Uhr  
 

Publikationen

Offen über Gesundheitsthemen und die CSS Gruppe zu informieren ist uns wichtig. Wir schreiben über Trends aus der Gesundheit, Angebote zu unserer Versicherung oder Neuigkeiten zum gesundheitspolitischen Umfeld und der CSS Gruppe.

Kundenzeitschrift & gesundheitspolitische Publikation

Die Kundenzeitschrift «CSS Magazin» beleuchtet aktuelle Gesundheitsfragen. Wir kümmern uns um Anliegen, welche Sie als Kunde direkt betreffen, und führen Sie mit verschiedenen Tipps und Tricks durch unsere Versicherungswelt.

Mit «Im Dialog - die gesundheitspolitische Publikation» richten wir uns in erster Linie an Entscheiderinnen und Entscheider im Gesundheitswesen und betrachten gesundheitspolitische Brennpunkte aus verschiedenen Blickwinkeln.

Geschäftsbericht & Nachhaltigkeitsbericht

Mit dem Geschäftsbericht der CSS Gruppe sorgen wir für Transparenz gegenüber den Kunden, Aktionären, Leistungserbringern, Medien sowie Bund und Kantonen. Der Nachhaltigkeitsbericht legt die wirtschaftlichen und gesellschaftlichen Leistungen offen.