0844 277 277 Mon-Fri 8am-6pm
CSS Insurance

Annual Report & Sustainability Report

The current annual and sustainability reports are available for download in German.
With its annual report, the CSS Group ensures transparency vis-à-vis clients, shareholders, service providers, the media and the Confederation and cantons.

The sustainability report provides information on the company's economic, social and ecological performance. In preparing this report, the CSS Group follows the guidelines of the Global Reporting Initiative (GRI), the world's leading voluntary standard on sustainability reporting.

2016 Annual Report – Living innovation

CSS has grown by approximately 38 500 insured persons and continues to build its position as a leading basic insurance provider. On 31 December 2016, it had 1.33 million clients. CSS Group posted a profit of CHF 98.1 million in 2016.

Annual report 2016 (in german)

The 2016 Annual Report underscores CSS’s digital capabilities, which have been expanding consistently in recent years. The new online presence of CSS includes a number of highly successful digital projects, such as the myCSS customer portal and the myStep bonus system that rewards clients for their steps. The digital 2016 Annual Report lends a direct voice not only to the company's employees but also to its clients.

0844 277 277 Mo-Fr 8-18 Uhr
CSS Versicherung

Geschäftsbericht & Nachhaltigkeitsbericht

Mit dem Geschäftsbericht sorgt die CSS Gruppe für Transparenz gegenüber Kunden, Aktionären, Leistungserbringern, Medien sowie Bund und Kantonen.

Der Nachhaltigkeitsbericht legt die wirtschaftlichen, sozialen und ökologischen Leistungen des Unternehmens offen. Die CSS Gruppe orientiert sich dabei an den Leitlinien der Global Reporting Initiative (GRI), dem weltweit führenden, freiwilligen Standard zur Nachhaltigkeitsberichterstattung.

«Zufriedene Kunden sind mein Antrieb»

CEO Philomena Colatrella zum Jahresergebnis 2016

Geschäftsbericht 2016 – Innovativ unterwegs

Mit einem Zuwachs von rund 38 500 Versicherten baut die CSS ihre führende Stellung in der Grundversicherung aus. Per 31. Dezember 2016 zählte sie 1,33 Millionen Kunden. Die CSS Gruppe schrieb 2016 einen Gewinn von 98,1 Millionen Franken.

Geschäftsbericht 2016

Mit dem Geschäftsbericht 2016 unterstreicht die CSS ihre digitale Kompetenz, die sie in den vergangenen Jahren konsequent vorangetrieben hat. Der neue Online-Auftritt blendet unter anderem auf verschiedene digitale Projekte, welche die CSS höchst erfolgreich umgesetzt hat, unter anderem das Kundenportal myCSS sowie myStep, die Schrittentschädigung der CSS. Nebst Kundinnen und Kunden kommen dabei im digitalen Geschäftsbericht 2016 auch Mitarbeitende zu Wort – ganz persönlich.