Members of the Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is the most senior management body of the CSS Group, and supervises and controls those entrusted with executive functions. It conducts the Group's business insofar as this has not been delegated to the President or the members of the Corporate Executive Committee.

Jodok Wyer

Jodok Wyer, lawyer and notary

Visp, President since 2011
Barbara Hayoz

Barbara Hayoz, business economist

Bern, Vice president since 2019
Bernard Rüeger

Bernard Rüeger, entrepreneur

Féchy, Member since 2013
Erich Ettlin

Erich Ettlin, tax expert

Kerns, Member since 2017
Abir Oreibi Colucci

Abir Oreibi Colucci, entrepreneur

Geneva, Member since 2019
Markus Bapst

Markus Bapst, entrepreneur

Düdingen, Member since 2019

Patrick Raaflaub, risk manager

Zurich, Member since 2019