0844 277 277 Mon-Fri 8am-6pm
CSS Insurance

Attractive premiums

Calculate premium
loading...

Altstätten Agency

Matthias Hasler Client Advisor

Matthias Hasler

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 53 27
matthias.hasler@css.ch

Open Google Maps

CSS Insurance
Agentur Altstätten

Churerstrasse 1
P.O. Box 11
9450 Altstätten SG
Tel.: 058 277 53 30
Fax: 058 277 93 35

Opening hours:

Monday–Wednesday:
08:30–12:00, 13:30–17:00
Thursday:
08:30–12:00, 13:30–18:00
Friday:
08:30–12:00, 13:30–16:00

Get in touch

Pierashath Kathiramalai Client Advisor

Pierashath Kathiramalai

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 50 88
presh.kathiramalai@css.ch

Peter Kluser Client Advisor

Peter Kluser

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 53 28
peter.kluser@css.ch

Alex Grigo Client Service Officer

Alex Grigo

Client Service Officer

Phone: 058 277 51 02
alex.grigo@css.ch

Stefanie Kluser Client Service Officer

Stefanie Kluser

Client Service Officer

Phone: 058 277 51 03
stefanie.kluser@css.ch

Michaela Kronberger Client Service Officer

Michaela Kronberger

Client Service Officer

Phone: 058 277 52 79
michaela.kronberger@css.ch

Tanja Sepin Client Service Officer

Tanja Sepin

Client Service Officer

Phone: +41582775101
tanja.sepin@css.ch