0844 277 277 Mon-Fri 8am-6pm
CSS Insurance
loading...

Baden Agency

Romy Fazio Client Advisor

Romy Fazio

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 37 12
romy.fazio@css.ch

Open Google Maps

CSS Insurance
Agentur Baden

Badstrasse 15
P.O. Box 60
5401 Baden
Tel.: 058 277 37 00
Fax: 058 277 97 00

Opening hours:

Monday–Thursday:
08:30–12:00, 13:30–17:00
Friday:
08:30–12:00, 13:30–16:00

Get in touch

Burim Muhadjeri Client Advisor

Burim Muhadjeri

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 37 00
burim.muhadjeri@css.ch

Tihomir Petric Client Advisor

Tihomir Petric

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 37 13
tihomir.petric@css.ch

Antonio Rüttimann Client Advisor

Antonio Rüttimann

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 37 08
antonio.ruettimann@css.ch

Anita Schmid Client Advisor

Anita Schmid

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 37 28
anita.schmid@css.ch

Manuel Schmid Client Advisor

Manuel Schmid

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 37 01
manuel.schmid@css.ch

Vreni Huber Client Service Officer

Vreni Huber

Client Service Officer

Phone: 058 277 37 06
vreni.huber@css.ch

Martina Lastro Client Service Officer

Martina Lastro

Client Service Officer

Phone: 058 277 37 02
martina.lastro@css.ch

Monika Meier-Füglister Client Service Officer

Monika Meier-Füglister

Client Service Officer

Phone: 058 277 37 51
monika.meier@css.ch

Vedran Zrno General Agent

Vedran Zrno

General Agent

Phone: 058 277 54 94
vedran.zrno@css.ch

Vedran Zrno General Agent

Vedran Zrno

General Agent

Phone: 058 277 54 94
vedran.zrno@css.ch