0844 277 277 Mon-Fri 8am-6pm
CSS Insurance
loading...

Basel Agency

Lisa Valeria Eichenberger Client Advisor

Lisa Valeria Eichenberger

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 57 43
lisa.eichenberger@css.ch

Open Google Maps

CSS Insurance
Agentur Basel

Theaterstrasse 18
4010 Basel
Tel.: 058 277 57 22
Fax: 058 277 97 23

Opening hours:

Monday–Thursday:
09:00–12:00, 13:30–18:00
Friday:
09:00–12:00, 13:30–16:00

Get in touch

Aldijana Pargan Client Advisor

Aldijana Pargan

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 57 27
aldijana.pargan@css.ch

Werner Rohrbach Client Advisor

Werner Rohrbach

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 57 69
werner.rohrbach@css.ch

Mustafa Sevim Client Advisor

Mustafa Sevim

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 57 45
mustafa.sevim@css.ch

Lulzim Shakiri Client Advisor

Lulzim Shakiri

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 57 70
lulzim.shakiri@css.ch

Pascal Tobien Client Advisor

Pascal Tobien

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 57 28
pascal.tobien@css.ch

Stefan Tschamber Client Advisor

Stefan Tschamber

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 57 29
stefan.tschamber@css.ch

Fulya Ersoy Client Service Officer

Fulya Ersoy

Client Service Officer

Phone: 058 277 57 41
fulya.ersoy@css.ch

Milijana Maksimovic Client Service Officer

Milijana Maksimovic

Client Service Officer

Phone: 058 277 57 36
milijana.maksimovic@css.ch

Karin Marx Client Service Officer

Karin Marx

Client Service Officer

Phone: 058 277 57 46
karin.marx@css.ch

Lukas Federer General Agent

Lukas Federer

General Agent

Phone: 058 277 57 03
lukas.federer@css.ch

Lukas Federer General Agent

Lukas Federer

General Agent

Phone: 058 277 57 03
lukas.federer@css.ch