0844 277 277 Mon-Fri 8am-6pm
CSS Insurance
loading...

Basel Agency

Lisa Valeria Eichenberger Client Advisor

Lisa Valeria Eichenberger

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 57 43
lisa.eichenberger@css.ch

Open Google Maps

CSS Insurance
Agentur Basel

Theaterstrasse 18
4010 Basel
Tel.: 058 277 57 22
Fax: 058 277 97 23

Opening hours:

Monday–Thursday:
09:00–12:00, 13:30–17:00
Friday:
09:00–12:00, 13:30–16:00

Get in touch

Kirill Filippov Client Advisor

Kirill Filippov

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 58 88
kirill.filippov@css.ch

Aldijana Pargan Client Advisor

Aldijana Pargan

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 57 27
aldijana.pargan@css.ch

Corina Romeissen Client Advisor

Corina Romeissen

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 57 54
corina.romeissen@css.ch

Mustafa Sevim Client Advisor

Mustafa Sevim

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 57 45
mustafa.sevim@css.ch

Pascal Tobien Client Advisor

Pascal Tobien

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 57 28
pascal.tobien@css.ch

Leonardo Tufilli Client Advisor

Leonardo Tufilli

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 57 70
leonardo.tufilli@css.ch

Tami Chitvanni Client Service Officer

Tami Chitvanni

Client Service Officer

Phone: +41582775742
tami.chitvanni@css.ch

Milijana Maksimovic Client Service Officer

Milijana Maksimovic

Client Service Officer

Phone: 058 277 57 36
milijana.maksimovic@css.ch

Andjela Veselinovic Client Service Officer

Andjela Veselinovic

Client Service Officer

Phone: 058 277 57 29
andjela.veselinovic@css.ch