0844 277 277 Mon-Fri 8am-6pm
CSS Insurance
loading...

Bern-Stadt Agency

Daniel Gloor Client Advisor

Daniel Gloor

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 38 99
daniel.gloor@css.ch

Open Google Maps

CSS Insurance
Agentur Bern-Stadt

Bubenbergplatz 10
3001 Bern
Tel.: 058 277 38 73
Fax: 058 277 98 49

Opening hours:

Monday–Thursday:
08:30–12:00, 13:30–17:00
Friday:
08:30–12:00, 13:30–16:00

Get in touch

Hannes Lauper Client Advisor

Hannes Lauper

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 38 74
hannes.lauper@css.ch

Gustavo Servin Client Advisor

Gustavo Servin

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 46 85
gustavo.servin@css.ch

Antonia Bozic Client Service Officer

Antonia Bozic

Client Service Officer

Phone: 058 277 38 77
antonia.bozic@css.ch

Lara Brügger Client Service Officer

Lara Brügger

Client Service Officer

Phone: 058 277 38 80
lara.bruegger@css.ch

Fabio Grasso Client Service Officer

Fabio Grasso

Client Service Officer

Phone: 058 277 38 11
fabio.grasso@css.ch

Ursula Läng Client Service Officer

Ursula Läng

Client Service Officer

Phone: 058 277 38 95
ursula.laeng@css.ch

Monika Peter Client Service Officer

Monika Peter

Client Service Officer

Phone: 058 277 38 72
monika.peter@css.ch

Anna-Christina Russo Client Service Officer

Anna-Christina Russo

Client Service Officer

Phone: 058 277 38 69
annachristina.russo@css.ch

Patrick Wanner Client Service Officer

Patrick Wanner

Client Service Officer

Phone: 058 277 38 76
patrick.wanner@css.ch

Markus Wunderli General Agent

Markus Wunderli

General Agent

Phone: 058 277 35 45
markus.wunderli@css.ch