0844 277 277 Mon-Fri 8am-6pm
CSS Insurance

Attractive premiums

Calculate premium
loading...

Bern-Stadt Agency

Samuel Brechbühler Head of Agency

Samuel Brechbühler

Head of Agency

Phone: 058 277 38 81
samuel.brechbuehler@css.ch

Open Google Maps

CSS Insurance
Agentur Bern-Stadt

Bubenbergplatz 10
3001 Bern
Tel.: 058 277 38 73
Fax: 058 277 98 49

Opening hours:

Monday–Thursday:
08:30–12:00, 13:30–17:00
Friday:
08:30–12:00, 13:30–16:00

Get in touch

Oktay Günes Client Advisor

Oktay Günes

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 38 37
oktay.guenes@css.ch

Simon Jungen Client Advisor

Simon Jungen

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 38 99
simon.jungen@css.ch

Hannes Lauper Client Advisor

Hannes Lauper

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 38 74
hannes.lauper@css.ch

Viktoria Rieder Client Advisor

Viktoria Rieder

Client Advisor

Phone: +41582771599
viktoria.rieder@css.ch

Sandro Salvi Client Advisor

Sandro Salvi

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 38 94
sandro.salvi@css.ch

Fabio Grasso Client Service Officer

Fabio Grasso

Client Service Officer

Phone: 058 277 38 11
fabio.grasso@css.ch

Cassandra Kopp Client Service Officer

Cassandra Kopp

Client Service Officer

Phone: 058 277 38 77
cassandra.kopp@css.ch

Monika Peter Client Service Officer

Monika Peter

Client Service Officer

Phone: 058 277 38 72
monika.peter@css.ch

Anna-Christina Russo Client Service Officer

Anna-Christina Russo

Client Service Officer

Phone: 058 277 38 69
annachristina.russo@css.ch

Christine Schütz Client Service Officer

Christine Schütz

Client Service Officer

Phone: 058 277 38 80
christine.schuetz@css.ch

Patrick Wanner Client Service Officer

Patrick Wanner

Client Service Officer

Phone: 058 277 38 76
patrick.wanner@css.ch