0844 277 277 Mon-Fri 8am-6pm
CSS Insurance
loading...

Biel / Bienne Agency

Patrick Jnglin

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 39 01
patrick.jnglin@css.ch

Open Google Maps

CSS Insurance
Agentur Biel / Bienne

Nidaugasse 11
P.O. Box 3533
2500 Biel/Bienne 3
Tel.: 058 277 39 00
Fax: 058 277 96 01

Opening hours:

Monday–Thursday:
08:30–12:00, 13:30–17:00
Friday:
08:30–12:00, 13:30–16:00

Get in touch

Mauro Sacchetta

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 39 10
mauro.sacchetta@css.ch

Cyrill Urheim

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 39 07
cyrill.urheim@css.ch

Tanja Driga Mitrovic

Client Service Officer

Phone: 058 277 39 04
tanja.driga@css.ch

Gilles Grünig

Client Service Officer

Phone: 058 277 38 93
gilles.gruenig@css.ch

Naomi Loundou

Client Service Officer

Phone: 058 277 38 58
naomi.loundou@css.ch

Pascal Feller

General Agent

Phone: 058 277 39 09
pascal.feller@css.ch