0844 277 277 Mon-Fri 8am-6pm
CSS Insurance
loading...

Bulle Agency

Alexandre Ballif Head of Agency

Alexandre Ballif

Head of Agency

Phone: 058 277 70 92
alexandre.ballif@css.ch

Open Google Maps

CSS Insurance
Agence Bulle

Rue de la Sionge 9
P.O. Box 491
1630 Bulle
Tel.: 058 277 70 95
Fax: 058 277 93 90

Opening hours:

Monday–Tuesday:
08:30–12:00, 13:30–17:00
Thursday–Friday:
08:30–12:00, 13:30–17:00

Get in touch

Antoine Drouhard Client Advisor

Antoine Drouhard

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 71 51
antoine.drouhard@css.ch

Stéphane Ecoffey Senior Client Advisor

Stéphane Ecoffey

Senior Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 71 01
stephane.ecoffey@css.ch

Jean-Marc Fontana Client Advisor

Jean-Marc Fontana

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 70 78
jeanmarc.fontana@css.ch

Myriam Mooser-Rauber Senior Client Advisor

Myriam Mooser-Rauber

Senior Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 71 39
myriam.mooser@css.ch

Charline Balmat Client Service Officer

Charline Balmat

Client Service Officer

Phone: 058 277 71 37
charline.balmat@css.ch

Mélanie Meireles Client Service Officer

Mélanie Meireles

Client Service Officer

Phone: 058 277 71 03
melanie.meireles@css.ch

Antonio Simonetti Client Service Officer

Antonio Simonetti

Client Service Officer

Phone: 058 277 71 81
antonio.simonetti@css.ch

Olivier Murith General Agent

Olivier Murith

General Agent

Phone: 058 277 70 67
olivier.murith@css.ch