0844 277 277 Mon-Fri 8am-6pm
CSS Insurance
loading...

Chur Agency

Serkan Karamese Head of Agency

Serkan Karamese

Head of Agency

Phone: 058 277 50 05
serkan.karamese@css.ch

Open Google Maps

CSS Insurance
Agentur Chur

Alexanderstrasse 14
P.O. Box 160
7000 Chur
Tel.: 058 277 50 00
Fax: 058 277 91 09

Opening hours:

Monday–Thursday:
08:30–12:00, 13:30–17:00
Friday:
08:30–12:00, 13:30–16:00

Get in touch

Admir Basic Client Advisor

Admir Basic

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 50 23
admir.basic@css.ch

Emanuel Da Silva Mendrico Client Advisor

Emanuel Da Silva Mendrico

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 50 10
emanuel.mendrico@css.ch

Richard Moschen Client Advisor

Richard Moschen

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 50 11
richard.moschen@css.ch

Elisabeth Bellasi Client Service Officer

Elisabeth Bellasi

Client Service Officer

Phone: 058 277 50 04
elisabeth.bellasi@css.ch

Sarah Bernhard Client Service Officer

Sarah Bernhard

Client Service Officer

Phone: +41582775086
sarah.bernhard@css.ch

Renzo Richiusa General Agent

Renzo Richiusa

General Agent

Phone: 058 277 35 35
renzo.richiusa@css.ch