0844 277 277 Mon-Fri 8am-6pm
CSS Insurance
loading...

Chur Agency

Admir Basic

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 50 23
admir.basic@css.ch

Open Google Maps

CSS Insurance
Agentur Chur

Alexanderstrasse 14
P.O. Box 160
7000 Chur
Tel.: 058 277 50 00
Fax: 058 277 91 09

Opening hours:

Monday–Thursday:
08:30–12:00, 13:30–17:00
Friday:
08:30–12:00, 13:30–16:00

Get in touch

Emanuel Da Silva Mendrico

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 50 10
emanuel.mendrico@css.ch

Serkan Karamese

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 50 05
serkan.karamese@css.ch

Richard Moschen

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 50 11
richard.moschen@css.ch

Luigi Zanetti

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 50 32
luigi.zanetti@css.ch

Elisabeth Bellasi

Client Service Officer

Phone: 058 277 50 04
elisabeth.bellasi@css.ch

Chiara Caspar

Client Service Officer

Phone: 058 277 50 01
chiara.caspar@css.ch

Renzo Richiusa

General Agent

Phone: 058 277 35 35
renzo.richiusa@css.ch