0844 277 277 Mon-Fri 8am-6pm
CSS Insurance
loading...

Düdingen Agency

René Friedli Head of Agency

René Friedli

Head of Agency

Phone: +41582777023
rene.friedli@css.ch

Open Google Maps

CSS Insurance
Agentur Düdingen

Hauptstrasse 44
P.O. Box 40
3186 Düdingen
Tel.: 058 277 70 20
Fax: 058 277 90 33

Opening hours:

Monday–Thursday:
08:30–12:00, 13:30–17:00
Friday:
08:30–12:00, 13:30–16:00

Get in touch

Van-Hoan Chau Client Advisor

Van-Hoan Chau

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 70 27
vanhoan.chau@css.ch

Fabian Jenny Client Advisor

Fabian Jenny

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 70 25
fabian.jenny@css.ch

Rosmarie Krattinger Client Advisor

Rosmarie Krattinger

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 70 28
rosmarie.krattinger@css.ch

David Landheer Client Advisor

David Landheer

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 70 24
david.landheer@css.ch

Mario Rappo Client Advisor

Mario Rappo

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 71 28
mario.rappo@css.ch

Dardan Salijaj Client Advisor

Dardan Salijaj

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 70 26
dardan.salijaj@css.ch

Christine Clerc Client Service Officer

Christine Clerc

Client Service Officer

Phone: 058 277 70 37
christine.clerc@css.ch

Jan Vauclair Client Service Officer

Jan Vauclair

Client Service Officer

Phone: 058 277 70 22
jan.vauclair@css.ch

Pascal Feller General Agent

Pascal Feller

General Agent

Phone: 058 277 39 09
pascal.feller@css.ch