0844 277 277 Mon-Fri 8am-6pm
CSS Insurance
loading...

Emmen-Rothenburg Agency

Anel Hodzic Head of Agency

Anel Hodzic

Head of Agency

Phone: 058 277 31 45
anel.hodzic@css.ch

Open Google Maps

CSS Insurance
Agentur Emmen-Rothenburg

Gersagstrasse 2
6020 Emmenbrücke
Tel.: 058 277 32 40
Fax: 058 277 92 49

Opening hours:

Monday–Thursday:
08:30–12:00, 13:30–17:00
Friday:
08:30–12:00, 13:30–16:00

Get in touch

Josipa Dovoda Client Advisor

Josipa Dovoda

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 22 85
josipa.dovoda@css.ch

Daniel Limacher Client Advisor

Daniel Limacher

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 31 77
daniel.limacher@css.ch

Linda Berisha Client Service Officer

Linda Berisha

Client Service Officer

Phone: 058 277 31 83
linda.berisha@css.ch

Sofia Grubenmann Client Service Officer

Sofia Grubenmann

Client Service Officer

Phone: 058 277 42 43
sofia.grubenmann@css.ch

Heinrich Heer General Agent

Heinrich Heer

General Agent

Phone: 058 277 30 50
heinrich.heer@css.ch