0844 277 277 Mon-Fri 8am-6pm
CSS Insurance

Attractive premiums

Calculate premium
loading...

Emmen-Rothenburg Agency

Goran Belcinovski Head of Agency

Goran Belcinovski

Head of Agency

Phone: 058 277 31 85
goran.belcinovski@css.ch

Open Google Maps

CSS Insurance
Agentur Emmen-Rothenburg

Gersagstrasse 2
6020 Emmenbrücke
Tel.: 058 277 32 40
Fax: 058 277 92 49

Opening hours:

Monday–Thursday:
08:30–12:00, 13:30–17:00
Friday:
08:30–12:00, 13:30–16:00

Get in touch

Nadine Arnold Client Advisor

Nadine Arnold

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 3177
nadine.arnold@css.ch

Yves Michel Client Advisor

Yves Michel

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 31 86
yves.michel@css.ch

Marzia Scardina Client Advisor

Marzia Scardina

Client Advisor

Phone: +41582773176
marzia.scardina@css.ch

Linda Berisha Client Service Officer

Linda Berisha

Client Service Officer

Phone: 058 277 31 83
linda.berisha@css.ch

Thomas Jauch Client Service Officer

Thomas Jauch

Client Service Officer

Phone: 058 277 30 59
thomas.jauch@css.ch

Diego Rodriguez Client Service Officer

Diego Rodriguez

Client Service Officer

Phone: +41582772491
diego.rodriguez@css.ch