0844 277 277 Mon-Fri 8am-6pm
CSS Insurance
loading...

Freiburg Agency

Karine Bongiovanni Senior Client Advisor

Karine Bongiovanni

Senior Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 70 53
karine.bongiovanni@css.ch

Open Google Maps

CSS Insurance
Agence Fribourg

Rue St.-Pierre 8
P.O. Box 358
1701 Fribourg
Tel.: 058 277 70 55
Fax: 058 277 91 55

Opening hours:

Monday–Friday:
08:30–12:00, 13:30–17:00

Get in touch

Muriel Hunold Client Advisor

Muriel Hunold

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 70 77
muriel.hunold@css.ch

Sabine Marpault Client Advisor

Sabine Marpault

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 70 48
sabine.marpault@css.ch

Céline Merz Client Advisor

Céline Merz

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 72 26
celine.merz@css.ch

Vlora Nuredini Client Advisor

Vlora Nuredini

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 30 76
vlora.nuredini@css.ch

Sabine Tinguely Client Advisor

Sabine Tinguely

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 76 03
sabine.tinguely@css.ch

Matthias Joly Client Service Officer

Matthias Joly

Client Service Officer

Phone: 058 277 71 94
matthias.joly@css.ch

Doris Jüni Client Service Officer

Doris Jüni

Client Service Officer

Phone: 058 277 76 08
doris.jueni@css.ch

Ophélie Schmid Client Service Officer

Ophélie Schmid

Client Service Officer

Phone: 058 277 70 94
ophelie.schmid@css.ch

Olivier Murith General Agent

Olivier Murith

General Agent

Phone: 058 277 70 67
olivier.murith@css.ch