0844 277 277 Mon-Fri 8am-6pm
CSS Insurance
loading...

Genf Agency

Paula Borsier Client Advisor

Paula Borsier

Client Advisor

Phone: +41582777752
paula.borsier@css.ch

Open Google Maps

CSS Insurance
Agence Genève

Place Cornavin 7
P.O. Box 1252
1211 Genève 1
Tel.: 058 277 77 00
Fax: 058 277 97 19

Opening hours:

Monday–Friday:
08:30–12:00, 13:30–17:00

Get in touch

Frédéric Daguet Client Advisor

Frédéric Daguet

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 77 07
frederic.daguet@css.ch

Denis Degirmi Client Advisor

Denis Degirmi

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 77 06
denis.degirmi@css.ch

Teresa Giancane Senior Client Advisor

Teresa Giancane

Senior Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 77 05
teresa.giancane@css.ch

Mansof Harizi Client Advisor

Mansof Harizi

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 77 03
mansof.harizi@css.ch

Olfa Herzi Client Advisor

Olfa Herzi

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 70 17
olfa.herzi@css.ch

Mélissa Lani Hadzimahovic Client Advisor

Mélissa Lani Hadzimahovic

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 77 09
melissa.lanihadzimahovic@css.ch

Ouarda Maatougui Client Advisor

Ouarda Maatougui

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 77 37
ouarda.maatougui@css.ch

Fayçal Meflah Client Advisor

Fayçal Meflah

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 77 08
faycal.meflah@css.ch

Mounira Pfammatter Senior Client Advisor

Mounira Pfammatter

Senior Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 77 10
mounira.pfammatter@css.ch

Josiane Pilloud Client Advisor

Josiane Pilloud

Client Advisor

Phone: +41582777734
josiane.pilloud@css.ch

Pascal Serain Client Advisor

Pascal Serain

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 77 04
pascal.serain@css.ch

Sandrine Ablondi Client Service Officer

Sandrine Ablondi

Client Service Officer

Phone: 058 277 83 61
sandrine.ablondi@css.ch

Martha-Lucia Azzaz Client Service Officer

Martha-Lucia Azzaz

Client Service Officer

Phone: +41582777751
marthalucia.azzaz@css.ch

Nepe Balaj Client Service Officer

Nepe Balaj

Client Service Officer

Phone: 058 277 77 35
nepe.balaj@css.ch

Caterina Bauer Client Service Officer

Caterina Bauer

Client Service Officer

Phone: 058 277 77 12
caterina.bauer@css.ch

Anne Crétignier Lachaux Client Service Officer

Anne Crétignier Lachaux

Client Service Officer

Phone: 058 277 83 58
anne.cretignierlachaux@css.ch

Sandra Da Fonseca Santos Client Service Officer

Sandra Da Fonseca Santos

Client Service Officer

Phone: 058 277 77 02
sandra.dafonsecasantos@css.ch

Deolinda Fale Figueira Client Service Officer

Deolinda Fale Figueira

Client Service Officer

Phone: 058 277 81 77
deolinda.falefigueira@css.ch

Annie Fouvy-Becker Client Service Officer

Annie Fouvy-Becker

Client Service Officer

Phone: 058 277 77 15
annie.fouvy@css.ch

Jonathan Giacobino Client Service Officer

Jonathan Giacobino

Client Service Officer

Phone: +41582777728
jonathan.giacobino@css.ch

Antoine Porte Client Service Officer

Antoine Porte

Client Service Officer

Phone: +41582777725
antoine.porte@css.ch

Kim Li Saulnier-Navetier Client Service Officer

Kim Li Saulnier-Navetier

Client Service Officer

Phone: +41582777729
kimli.saulnier@css.ch

Selim Kanouni General Agent

Selim Kanouni

General Agent

Phone: 058 277 77 16
selim.kanouni@css.ch

Selim Kanouni General Agent

Selim Kanouni

General Agent

Phone: 058 277 77 16
selim.kanouni@css.ch