0844 277 277 Mon-Fri 8am-6pm
CSS Insurance
loading...

Genf Agency

Paula Borsier Client Advisor

Paula Borsier

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 81 74
paula.borsier@css.ch

Open Google Maps

CSS Insurance
Agence Genève

Place Cornavin 7
P.O. Box 1252
1211 Genève 1
Tel.: 058 277 77 00
Fax: 058 277 97 19

Opening hours:

Monday–Friday:
08:30–12:00, 13:30–17:00

Get in touch

Frédéric Daguet Client Advisor

Frédéric Daguet

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 77 07
frederic.daguet@css.ch

Denis Degirmi Client Advisor

Denis Degirmi

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 77 06
denis.degirmi@css.ch

Teresa Giancane Senior Client Advisor

Teresa Giancane

Senior Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 77 05
teresa.giancane@css.ch

Mansof Harizi Client Advisor

Mansof Harizi

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 77 03
mansof.harizi@css.ch

Olfa Herzi Client Advisor

Olfa Herzi

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 70 17
olfa.herzi@css.ch

Mélissa Lani Hadzimahovic Client Advisor

Mélissa Lani Hadzimahovic

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 77 09
melissa.lanihadzimahovic@css.ch

Ouarda Maatougui Client Advisor

Ouarda Maatougui

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 77 37
ouarda.maatougui@css.ch

Fayçal Meflah Client Advisor

Fayçal Meflah

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 77 08
faycal.meflah@css.ch

Mounira Pfammatter Senior Client Advisor

Mounira Pfammatter

Senior Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 77 10
mounira.pfammatter@css.ch

Josiane Pilloud Client Advisor

Josiane Pilloud

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 81 85
josiane.pilloud@css.ch

Michaël Pinhel Martins Client Advisor

Michaël Pinhel Martins

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 77 01
michael.pinhelmartins@css.ch

Martha-Lucia Azzaz Client Service Officer

Martha-Lucia Azzaz

Client Service Officer

Phone: 058 277 81 71
marthalucia.azzaz@css.ch

Deolinda Fale Figueira Client Service Officer

Deolinda Fale Figueira

Client Service Officer

Phone: 058 277 81 77
deolinda.falefigueira@css.ch

Selim Kanouni General Agent

Selim Kanouni

General Agent

Phone: 058 277 77 16
selim.kanouni@css.ch