0844 277 277 Mon-Fri 8am-6pm
CSS Insurance
loading...

Kloten Agency

Clive Brook Client Advisor

Clive Brook

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 53 78
clive.brook@css.ch

Open Google Maps

CSS Insurance
Agentur Kloten

Marktgasse 11
8302 Kloten
Tel.: 058 277 53 73
Fax: 058 277 98 37

Opening hours:

Monday–Thursday:
08:30–12:00, 13:30–17:00
Friday:
08:30–12:00, 13:30–16:00

Get in touch

Roberto Galati Client Advisor

Roberto Galati

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 53 74
roberto.galati@css.ch

Theo Kocherhans Client Advisor

Theo Kocherhans

Client Advisor

Phone: +41582775381
theo.kocherhans@css.ch

Simone Scherer Client Advisor

Simone Scherer

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 54 02
simone.scherer@css.ch

Adriana Contaldo-Luchena Client Service Officer

Adriana Contaldo-Luchena

Client Service Officer

Phone: 058 277 53 76
adriana.contaldo@css.ch

Laura Steffens Client Service Officer

Laura Steffens

Client Service Officer

Phone: 058 277 53 75
laura.steffens@css.ch

Kewin-Jameel Asal General Agent

Kewin-Jameel Asal

General Agent

Phone: 058 277 56 56
kewin.asal@css.ch