0844 277 277 Mon-Fri 8am-6pm
CSS Insurance
loading...

Lausanne-Bel-Air Agency

Emil Mijalov Head of Agency

Emil Mijalov

Head of Agency

Phone: 058 277 63 64
emil.mijalov@css.ch

Open Google Maps

CSS Insurance
Agence Lausanne-Bel-Air

Rue Haldimand 17
P.O. Box 5687
1002 Lausanne
Tel.: 058 277 66 00
Fax: 058 277 97 60

Opening hours:

Monday–Friday:
08:30–12:00, 13:30–17:00

Get in touch

Mehdi Ben-Ahmed Client Advisor

Mehdi Ben-Ahmed

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 69 20
mehdi.benahmed@css.ch

Zoé Boulanger Client Advisor

Zoé Boulanger

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 69 13
zoe.boulanger@css.ch

Hayate El Abbouni Client Advisor

Hayate El Abbouni

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 71 95
hayate.elabbouni@css.ch

Irène Esposito Client Advisor

Irène Esposito

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 69 08
irene.esposito@css.ch

Sylvain Mongredien Client Advisor

Sylvain Mongredien

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 69 21
sylvain.mongredien@css.ch

Nina Ramos Vicente Henrique Client Advisor

Nina Ramos Vicente Henrique

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 61 05
nina.henrique@css.ch

Jessica Sarah Reale Client Advisor

Jessica Sarah Reale

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 71 57
jessica.reale@css.ch

Alexandre Dougoud Client Service Officer

Alexandre Dougoud

Client Service Officer

Phone: 058 277 69 07
alexandre.dougoud@css.ch

Nathalie Oliveira Client Service Officer

Nathalie Oliveira

Client Service Officer

Phone: 058 277 69 06
nathalie.oliveira@css.ch

Laura Schmidt Client Service Officer

Laura Schmidt

Client Service Officer

Phone: 058 277 66 10
laura.schmidt@css.ch

Audrey Schnider Client Service Officer

Audrey Schnider

Client Service Officer

Phone: 058 277 69 57
audrey.schnider@css.ch

Fabrice Vauthey General Agent

Fabrice Vauthey

General Agent

Phone: 058 277 69 24
fabrice.vauthey@css.ch