0844 277 277 Mon-Fri 8am-6pm
CSS Insurance
loading...

Locarno Agency

Luca Akai Senior Client Advisor

Luca Akai

Senior Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 26 19
luca.akai@css.ch

Open Google Maps

CSS Insurance
Agenzia Locarno

Via B. Luini 3
6600 Locarno
Tel.: 058 277 26 70
Fax: 058 277 96 73

Opening hours:

Monday–Friday:
08:30–12:00, 13:30–17:00

Get in touch

Simone Colantoni Client Advisor

Simone Colantoni

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 26 82
simone.colantoni@css.ch

Patrick Iula Client Advisor

Patrick Iula

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 26 15
patrick.iula@css.ch

Luana Carrozzo Client Service Officer

Luana Carrozzo

Client Service Officer

Phone: 058 277 28 36
luana.carrozzo@css.ch

Andrea Manoelli Client Service Officer

Andrea Manoelli

Client Service Officer

Phone: 058 277 26 87
andrea.manoelli@css.ch

Marzio Lombardi General Agent

Marzio Lombardi

General Agent

Phone: 058 277 26 56
marzio.lombardi@css.ch