0844 277 277 Mon-Fri 8am-6pm
CSS Insurance
loading...

Lugano Agency

Massimo Binetti Client Advisor

Massimo Binetti

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 28 42
massimo.binetti@css.ch

Open Google Maps

CSS Insurance
Agenzia Lugano

Via Cantonale 2C
6928 Manno
Tel.: 058 277 29 10
Fax: 058 277 92 13

Opening hours:

Monday–Friday:
08:30–12:00, 13:30–17:00

Get in touch

Viviana Hilda Ciancaleoni Senior Client Advisor

Viviana Hilda Ciancaleoni

Senior Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 26 42
viviana.ciancaleoni@css.ch

Pierluigi Fontanella Senior Client Advisor

Pierluigi Fontanella

Senior Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 29 16
pierluigi.fontanella@css.ch

Alan Massara Client Advisor

Alan Massara

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 29 40
alan.massara@css.ch

Daniela Maurizio Senior Client Advisor

Daniela Maurizio

Senior Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 29 15
daniela.maurizio@css.ch

Arturo Riccardo Perron Senior Client Advisor

Arturo Riccardo Perron

Senior Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 29 60
arturoriccardo.perron@css.ch

Philippe Piazza Client Advisor

Philippe Piazza

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 29 26
philippe.piazza@css.ch

Giuliano Rezzonico Client Advisor

Giuliano Rezzonico

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 29 17
giuliano.rezzonico@css.ch

Domenico Bianco Client Service Officer

Domenico Bianco

Client Service Officer

Phone: 058 277 26 38
domenico.bianco@css.ch

Natascia Ferrario Client Service Officer

Natascia Ferrario

Client Service Officer

Phone: 058 277 28 58
natascia.ferrario@css.ch

Silvana Leone Client Service Officer

Silvana Leone

Client Service Officer

Phone: 058 277 28 55
s.leone@css.ch

Lorenzo Penta General Agent

Lorenzo Penta

General Agent

Phone: 058 277 29 11
lorenzo.penta@css.ch