0844 277 277 Mon-Fri 8am-6pm
CSS Insurance
loading...

Lucerne Agency

Milan Bento Miladinovic

Head of Agency

Phone: 058 277 32 42
milan.miladinovic@css.ch

Open Google Maps

CSS Insurance
Agentur Luzern

Seidenhofstrasse 6
P.O. Box 2440
6002 Luzern
Tel.: 058 277 30 65
Fax: 058 277 93 66

Opening hours:

Monday–Thursday:
08:00–12:00, 13:30–17:00
Friday:
08:00–12:00, 13:30–16:00

Get in touch

Andrea Bächler

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 20 36
andrea.baechler@css.ch

Michael Grüter

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 31 74
michael.grueter@css.ch

Benjamin Gut

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 34 14
benjamin.gut@css.ch

Thomas Jauch

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 30 61
thomas.jauch@css.ch

Marko Lilin

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 32 43
marko.lilin@css.ch

Gabriele Panella

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 32 60
gabriele.panella@css.ch

Roland Primus

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 31 75
roland.primus@css.ch

Birgit Steinke

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 30 63
birgit.steinke@css.ch

Corinne Vogel

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 31 72
corinne.vogel@css.ch

Tatjana Loretz

Client Service Officer

Phone: 058 277 31 82
tatjana.loretz@css.ch

Diana Richter

Client Service Officer

Phone: 058 277 31 62
diana.richter@css.ch

Anita Scheipers Greder

Client Service Officer

Phone: 058 277 31 81
anita.scheipers@css.ch

Heinrich Heer

General Agent

Phone: 058 277 30 50
heinrich.heer@css.ch