0844 277 277 Mon-Fri 8am-6pm
CSS Insurance
loading...

Neuchâtel Agency

Myriam Golles Client Advisor

Myriam Golles

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 73 09
myriam.golles@css.ch

Open Google Maps

CSS Insurance
Agence Neuchâtel

Fbg de l'Hôpital 13
2000 Neuchâtel
Tel.: 058 277 73 29
Fax: 058 277 94 07

Opening hours:

Monday–Friday:
08:30–12:00, 13:30–17:00

Get in touch

Jessica Negro Client Advisor

Jessica Negro

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 73 57
jessica.negro@css.ch

Sarah Pantigny Client Advisor

Sarah Pantigny

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 76 12
sarah.goguel@css.ch

Géraldine Coudert Client Service Officer

Géraldine Coudert

Client Service Officer

Phone: 058 277 73 07
geraldine.coudert@css.ch

Massimo Cruciato Client Service Officer

Massimo Cruciato

Client Service Officer

Phone: 058 277 73 02
massimo.cruciato@css.ch

Daniela Filipa Gil Bento Carvalho Client Service Officer

Daniela Filipa Gil Bento Carvalho

Client Service Officer

Phone: 058 277 76 16
daniela.carvalho@css.ch

Blendian Kuçi Client Service Officer

Blendian Kuçi

Client Service Officer

Phone: 058 277 73 15
blendian.kuci@css.ch

Sonia Streit-Formoso Client Service Officer

Sonia Streit-Formoso

Client Service Officer

Phone: 058 277 73 14
sonia.streit@css.ch

Samuel Copt General Agent

Samuel Copt

General Agent

Phone: 058 277 66 44
samuel.copt@css.ch