0844 277 277 Mon-Fri 8am-6pm
CSS Insurance

Attractive premiums

Calculate premium
loading...

Olten Agency

Beat Hartmann Head of Agency

Beat Hartmann

Head of Agency

Phone: 058 277 5877
beat.hartmann@css.ch

Open Google Maps

CSS Insurance
Agentur Olten

Baslerstrasse 44
4600 Olten
Tel.: 058 277 58 70
Fax: 058 277 98 70

Opening hours:

Monday–Thursday:
08:30–12:00, 13:30–17:00
Friday:
08:30–12:00, 13:30–16:00

Get in touch

Muhammed Ali Ersoy Client Advisor

Muhammed Ali Ersoy

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 58 68
muhammedali.ersoy@css.ch

Agata Iannone-De-Blasi Client Advisor

Agata Iannone-De-Blasi

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 58 73
agata.jannone@css.ch

Ilir Ramadani Client Advisor

Ilir Ramadani

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 58 74
ilir.ramadani@css.ch

Giancarlo Rüedi Client Advisor

Giancarlo Rüedi

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 58 72
giancarlo.rueedi@css.ch

Monique Schmid Client Advisor

Monique Schmid

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 58 75
monique.schmid@css.ch

Ramona Schuler Client Advisor

Ramona Schuler

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 58 20
ramona.schuler@css.ch

Nicole Eng Client Service Officer

Nicole Eng

Client Service Officer

Phone: 058 277 58 78
nicole.eng@css.ch

Nicole Schwarzenbach Client Service Officer

Nicole Schwarzenbach

Client Service Officer

Phone: 058 277 57 93
nicole.schwarzenbach@css.ch