0844 277 277 Mon-Fri 8am-6pm
CSS Insurance
loading...

Pfäffikon-Freienbach Agency

Mato Sego Head of Agency

Mato Sego

Head of Agency

Phone: 058 277 35 33
mato.sego@css.ch

Open Google Maps

CSS Insurance
Agentur Pfäffikon-Freienbach

Churerstrasse 20
8808 Pfäffikon SZ
Tel.: 058 277 34 64
Fax: 058 277 95 71

Opening hours:

Monday–Wednesday:
08:30–12:00, 13:30–17:00
Thursday:
08:30–12:00, 13:30–18:00
Friday:
08:30–12:00, 13:30–16:00

Get in touch

Stefano Molino Client Advisor

Stefano Molino

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 35 54
stefano.molino@css.ch

Shqipe Pergega Client Advisor

Shqipe Pergega

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 35 14
shqipe.pergega@css.ch

Daniele Tassone Client Advisor

Daniele Tassone

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 35 63
daniele.tassone@css.ch

Sandra Binkert Client Service Officer

Sandra Binkert

Client Service Officer

Phone: 058 277 35 58
sandra.binkert@css.ch

Renzo Richiusa General Agent

Renzo Richiusa

General Agent

Phone: 058 277 35 35
renzo.richiusa@css.ch