0844 277 277 Mon-Fri 8am-6pm
CSS Insurance

Attractive premiums

Calculate premium
loading...

Sarganserland Agency

Serkan Karamese Head of Agency

Serkan Karamese

Head of Agency

Phone: 058 277 50 05
serkan.karamese@css.ch

Open Google Maps

CSS Insurance
Agentur Sarganserland

Bahnhofpark 2b
7320 Sargans
Tel.: 058 277 51 37
Fax: 058 277 91 38

Opening hours:

Monday–Wednesday:
08:30–12:00, 13:30–17:00
Thursday:
08:30–12:00, 13:30–18:00
Friday:
08:30–12:00, 13:30–16:00

Get in touch

Davide Frei Client Advisor

Davide Frei

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 54 99
davide.frei@css.ch

Rahel Gulli Client Advisor

Rahel Gulli

Client Advisor

Phone: +41582773528
rahel.gulli@css.ch

Olcay Gür Client Advisor

Olcay Gür

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 53 22
olcay.guer@css.ch

Marta Oyal Client Advisor

Marta Oyal

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 53 22
marta.oyal@css.ch

Chiara Caspar Client Service Officer

Chiara Caspar

Client Service Officer

Phone: 058 277 50 01
chiara.caspar@css.ch

Sindy Kalberer Client Service Officer

Sindy Kalberer

Client Service Officer

Phone: 058 277 50 82
sindy.kalberer@css.ch