0844 277 277 Mon-Fri 8am-6pm
CSS Insurance
loading...

Schwyz Agency

René Schaufelbühl Head of Agency

René Schaufelbühl

Head of Agency

Phone: 058 277 35 43
rene.schaufelbuehl@css.ch

Open Google Maps

CSS Insurance
Agentur Schwyz

Oberer Steisteg 18
P.O. Box 143
6431 Schwyz
Tel.: 058 277 35 40
Fax: 058 277 95 03

Opening hours:

Monday–Thursday:
08:30–12:00, 13:30–17:00
Friday:
08:30–12:00, 13:30–16:00

Get in touch

Esther Amacher-von Euw Client Advisor

Esther Amacher-von Euw

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 34 84
esther.amacher@css.ch

Patrick Schuler Client Advisor

Patrick Schuler

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 34 99
patrick.schuler@css.ch

Ruedi Suter-Flückiger Client Advisor

Ruedi Suter-Flückiger

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 35 76
ruedi.suter@css.ch

Sonja Grab Client Service Officer

Sonja Grab

Client Service Officer

Phone: 058 277 34 81
sonja.grab@css.ch

Ronny Nigg Client Service Officer

Ronny Nigg

Client Service Officer

Phone: 058 277 35 42
ronny.nigg@css.ch

Doris Wiget Client Service Officer

Doris Wiget

Client Service Officer

Phone: 058 277 35 41
doris.wiget@css.ch

Markus Wunderli General Agent

Markus Wunderli

General Agent

Phone: 058 277 35 45
markus.wunderli@css.ch