0844 277 277 Mon-Fri 8am-6pm
CSS Insurance
loading...

Solothurn Agency

Simon Keller Client Advisor

Simon Keller

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 57 95
simon.keller@css.ch

Open Google Maps

CSS Insurance
Agentur Solothurn

Florastrasse 2
P.O. Box 458
4502 Solothurn
Tel.: 058 277 59 10
Fax: 058 277 97 33

Opening hours:

Monday–Thursday:
08:30–12:00, 13:30–17:00
Friday:
08:30–12:00, 13:30–16:00

Get in touch

Peter Laubscher Client Advisor

Peter Laubscher

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 59 66
peter.laubscher@css.ch

Dominik Liniger Client Advisor

Dominik Liniger

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 59 68
dominik.liniger@css.ch

Nazife Yilmaz Client Advisor

Nazife Yilmaz

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 59 67
nazife.yilmaz@css.ch

Matthias Zaugg Client Advisor

Matthias Zaugg

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 59 15
matthias.zaugg@css.ch

Helene Fluri-Ziegler Client Service Officer

Helene Fluri-Ziegler

Client Service Officer

Phone: +41582775772
h.fluri@css.ch

Halé Laska-Markaj Client Service Officer

Halé Laska-Markaj

Client Service Officer

Phone: 058 277 58 12
hale.laska@css.ch

Abdi Mehmedi Client Service Officer

Abdi Mehmedi

Client Service Officer

Phone: 058 277 59 64
abdi.mehmedi@css.ch

Selina Mössinger Client Service Officer

Selina Mössinger

Client Service Officer

Phone: 058 277 59 63
selina.moessinger@css.ch

Nadine Trachsel Client Service Officer

Nadine Trachsel

Client Service Officer

Phone: 058 277 38 86
nadine.trachsel@css.ch

Pascal Feller General Agent

Pascal Feller

General Agent

Phone: 058 277 39 09
pascal.feller@css.ch

Pascal Feller General Agent

Pascal Feller

General Agent

Phone: 058 277 39 09
pascal.feller@css.ch