0844 277 277 Mon-Fri 8am-6pm
CSS Insurance
loading...

Stans Agency

Slavisa Dugic Client Advisor

Slavisa Dugic

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 31 55
slavisa.dugic@css.ch

Open Google Maps

CSS Insurance
Agentur Stans

Stansstaderstrasse 34
6370 Stans
Tel.: 058 277 31 40
Fax: 058 277 99 06

Opening hours:

Monday–Thursday:
08:30–12:00, 13:30–17:00
Friday:
08:30–12:00, 13:30–16:00

Get in touch

Beat Mathis Client Advisor

Beat Mathis

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 31 42
beat.mathis@css.ch

Olivia Schuler Client Advisor

Olivia Schuler

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 31 41
olivia.schuler@css.ch

Marco Barmettler Client Service Officer

Marco Barmettler

Client Service Officer

Phone: 058 277 31 67
marco.barmettler@css.ch

Regina Waser Client Service Officer

Regina Waser

Client Service Officer

Phone: 058 277 31 49
regina.waser@css.ch

Markus Wunderli General Agent

Markus Wunderli

General Agent

Phone: 058 277 35 45
markus.wunderli@css.ch