0844 277 277 Mon-Fri 8am-6pm
CSS Insurance
loading...

Saint Gall Agency

Maurus Breitenmoser

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 52 58
maurus.breitenmoser@css.ch

Open Google Maps

CSS Insurance
Agentur St. Gallen

Bahnhofstrasse 9
9001 St. Gallen
Tel.: 058 277 50 70
Fax: 058 277 99 66

Opening hours:

Monday–Wednesday:
08:30–12:00, 13:30–17:00
Thursday:
08:30–12:00, 13:30–18:00
Friday:
08:30–12:00, 13:30–16:00

Get in touch

Fabio Castiello

Senior Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 51 79
fabio.castiello@css.ch

Federico Coniglione

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 50 77
federico.coniglione@css.ch

Luigina Iorio

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 52 59
luigina.iorio@css.ch

Albert Kqiraj

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 50 63
albert.kqiraj@css.ch

Bianca Mäder

Client Service Officer

Phone: 058 277 52 93
bianca.maeder@css.ch

Markus Zwicky

General Agent

Phone: 058 277 50 71
markus.zwicky@css.ch