0844 277 277 Mon-Fri 8am-6pm
CSS Insurance
loading...

Uster Agency

Elia Auriemma Client Advisor

Elia Auriemma

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 56 55
elia.auriemma@css.ch

Open Google Maps

CSS Insurance
Agentur Uster

Loren-Allee 20
8610 Uster
Tel.: 058 277 54 50
Fax: 058 277 98 51

Opening hours:

Monday–Thursday:
08:30–12:00, 13:30–17:00
Friday:
08:30–12:00, 13:30–16:00

Get in touch

Renate Breiter Senior Client Advisor

Renate Breiter

Senior Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 53 64
renate.breiter@css.ch

Daniel Fontes Client Advisor

Daniel Fontes

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 54 58
daniel.fontes@css.ch

Amanda Kuster Client Advisor

Amanda Kuster

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 57 57
amanda.kuster@css.ch

Marcel Walter Client Advisor

Marcel Walter

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 54 55
marcel.walter@css.ch

Hatman Berisha Client Service Officer

Hatman Berisha

Client Service Officer

Phone: 058 277 52 52
hatman.berisha@css.ch

Ana Andreyna Franco Gomez Client Service Officer

Ana Andreyna Franco Gomez

Client Service Officer

Phone: 058 277 52 52
ana.franco@css.ch

Kewin-Jameel Asal General Agent

Kewin-Jameel Asal

General Agent

Phone: 058 277 56 56
kewin.asal@css.ch