0844 277 277 Mon-Fri 8am-6pm
CSS Insurance
loading...

New address for the CSS agency in Schaffhausen

We look forward to seeing you again soon in Schaffhausen where we have found new premises for our agency at Bleicheplatz 5.

The new site is currently being converted to suit our needs and, if everything goes to plan, we will be ready to open the new Schaffhausen agency during the summer holidays. Until then, we remain happy to advise and serve you at the agency in Winterthur. Your temporary agency contact details:

 

Jovo Vranjes Head of Agency

Jovo Vranjes

Head of Agency

Phone: 058 277 54 00
jovo.vranjes@css.ch

Open Google Maps

CSS Insurance
Agentur Winterthur

Gertrudstrasse 1
8400 Winterthur
Tel.: 058 277 54 04
Fax: 058 277 98 28

Opening hours:

Monday–Thursday:
08:30–12:00, 13:30–17:00
Friday:
08:30–12:00, 13:30–16:00

Get in touch

Veli Bayrak Client Advisor

Veli Bayrak

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 54 05
veli.bayrak@css.ch

Clive Brook Client Advisor

Clive Brook

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 53 78
clive.brook@css.ch

Marc Rohr Client Advisor

Marc Rohr

Client Advisor

Phone: +41582775407
marc.rohr@css.ch

Simone Scherer Client Advisor

Simone Scherer

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 54 02
simone.scherer@css.ch

Kemal Trummer-Yayil Client Advisor

Kemal Trummer-Yayil

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 54 06
kemal.trummer@css.ch

Sara Buonanno Client Service Officer

Sara Buonanno

Client Service Officer

Phone: 058 277 54 09
sara.buonanno@css.ch

Monika Rüegg Client Service Officer

Monika Rüegg

Client Service Officer

Phone: 058 277 54 01
monika.rueegg@css.ch

Laura Steffens Client Service Officer

Laura Steffens

Client Service Officer

Phone: 058 277 53 75
laura.steffens@css.ch

Esther Virago-Dudli Client Service Officer

Esther Virago-Dudli

Client Service Officer

Phone: 058 277 54 08
esther.virago@css.ch

Kewin-Jameel Asal General Agent

Kewin-Jameel Asal

General Agent

Phone: 058 277 56 56
kewin.asal@css.ch