0844 277 277 Mon-Fri 8am-6pm
CSS Insurance

Attractive premiums

Calculate premium
loading...

Zurich Agency

Paola Fritschi Head of Agency

Paola Fritschi

Head of Agency

Phone: 058 277 56 02
paola.fritschi@css.ch

Open Google Maps

CSS Insurance
Agentur Zürich

Binzmühlestrasse 80
P.O. Box 5261
8050 Zürich
Tel.: 058 277 56 16
Fax: 058 277 96 16

Opening hours:

Monday–Thursday:
08:30–12:00, 13:30–17:00
Friday:
08:30–12:00, 13:30–16:00

Get in touch

Isik Oezer Head of Agency

Isik Oezer

Head of Agency

Phone: 058 277 55 63
isik.oezer@css.ch

Aline Anyamele Senior Client Advisor

Aline Anyamele

Senior Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 55 43
aline.anyamele@css.ch

Monica Brändle Client Advisor

Monica Brändle

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 56 40
monica.braendle@css.ch

Marko Filipovic Client Advisor

Marko Filipovic

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 55 56
marko.filipovic@css.ch

Ivan Garcia Client Advisor

Ivan Garcia

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 56 04
ivan.garcia@css.ch

Marina Gisin Client Advisor

Marina Gisin

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 56 58
marina.gisin@css.ch

Anela Gremli Client Advisor

Anela Gremli

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 56 35
anela.gremli@css.ch

Arlinda Iseni Client Advisor

Arlinda Iseni

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 56 65
arlinda.iseni@css.ch

Alban Morina Client Advisor

Alban Morina

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 56 43
alban.morina@css.ch

Elisabeth Müller Senior Client Advisor

Elisabeth Müller

Senior Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 56 78
elisabeth.mueller@css.ch

Naomi Negro Client Advisor

Naomi Negro

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 56 61
naomi.negro@css.ch

Valentina Ruggiero Client Advisor

Valentina Ruggiero

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 56 29
valentina.ruggiero@css.ch

Daniel Rütschi Client Advisor

Daniel Rütschi

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 56 19
daniel.ruetschi@css.ch

Kajanesan Thavam Client Advisor

Kajanesan Thavam

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 56 31
kajanesan.thavam@css.ch

Tom Vondrak Client Advisor

Tom Vondrak

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 56 22
tom.vondrak@css.ch

Sara Buonanno Client Service Officer

Sara Buonanno

Client Service Officer

Phone: 058 277 56 34
sara.buonanno@css.ch

Tatiana Calvello Client Service Officer

Tatiana Calvello

Client Service Officer

Phone: 058 277 56 41
tatiana.calvello@css.ch

Annelies De Wit Client Service Officer

Annelies De Wit

Client Service Officer

Phone: 058 277 34 66
annelies.dewit@css.ch

Antonietta Durante Client Service Officer

Antonietta Durante

Client Service Officer

Phone: 058 277 54 22
antonietta.durante@css.ch

Elisabeth Gines Zamora Client Service Officer

Elisabeth Gines Zamora

Client Service Officer

Phone: +41582775652
elisabeth.gineszamora@css.ch

Adam Meszaros Client Service Officer

Adam Meszaros

Client Service Officer

Phone: 058 277 55 54
adam.meszaros@css.ch

Ariane Ströbele Client Service Officer

Ariane Ströbele

Client Service Officer

Phone: 058 277 56 62
ariane.stroebele@css.ch

José-Miguel Varcasia Client Service Officer

José-Miguel Varcasia

Client Service Officer

Phone: 058 277 56 27
josemiguel.varcasia@css.ch