0844 277 277 Mon-Fri 8am-6pm
CSS Insurance
loading...

Agentur Zürich

Paola Fritschi Head of Agency

Paola Fritschi

Head of Agency

Phone: 058 277 56 02
paola.fritschi@css.ch

Open Google Maps

CSS Insurance
Agentur Zürich

Binzmühlestrasse 80
P.O. Box 5261
8050 Zürich
Tel.: 058 277 56 16
Fax: 058 277 96 16

Opening hours:

Monday–Thursday:
08:30–12:00, 13:30–17:00
Friday:
08:30–12:00, 13:30–16:00

Get in touch

Isik Oezer Head of Agency

Isik Oezer

Head of Agency

Phone: 058 277 55 63
isik.oezer@css.ch

Aline Anyamele Senior Client Advisor

Aline Anyamele

Senior Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 55 43
aline.anyamele@css.ch

Monica Brändle Client Advisor

Monica Brändle

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 56 40
monica.braendle@css.ch

Ahmet Ceylan Client Advisor

Ahmet Ceylan

Client Advisor

Phone: +41582775643
ahmet.ceylan@css.ch

Milika Djokovic Client Advisor

Milika Djokovic

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 56 29
milika.djokovic@css.ch

Marko Filipovic Client Advisor

Marko Filipovic

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 55 56
marko.filipovic@css.ch

Ivan Garcia Client Advisor

Ivan Garcia

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 56 04
ivan.garcia@css.ch

Marina Gisin Client Advisor

Marina Gisin

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 56 58
marina.gisin@css.ch

Anela Gremli Client Advisor

Anela Gremli

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 56 35
anela.gremli@css.ch

Elisabeth Müller Senior Client Advisor

Elisabeth Müller

Senior Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 56 78
elisabeth.mueller@css.ch

Naomi Negro Client Advisor

Naomi Negro

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 56 61
naomi.negro@css.ch

Dursun Polat Client Advisor

Dursun Polat

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 56 65
dursun.polat@css.ch

Daniel Rütschi Client Advisor

Daniel Rütschi

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 56 19
daniel.ruetschi@css.ch

Kajanesan Thavam Client Advisor

Kajanesan Thavam

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 56 31
kajanesan.thavam@css.ch

Tom Vondrak Client Advisor

Tom Vondrak

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 56 22
tom.vondrak@css.ch

Liselotte Crisp-Vorburger Client Service Officer

Liselotte Crisp-Vorburger

Client Service Officer

Phone: 058 277 56 41
liselotte.crisp@css.ch

Daria Djedovic Client Service Officer

Daria Djedovic

Client Service Officer

Phone: +41582775664
daria.djedovic@css.ch

Elisabeth Gines Zamora Client Service Officer

Elisabeth Gines Zamora

Client Service Officer

Phone: +41582775652
elisabeth.gineszamora@css.ch

Melissa Imfeld Client Service Officer

Melissa Imfeld

Client Service Officer

Phone: 058 277 54 22
melissa.imfeld@css.ch

Arlinda Iseni Client Service Officer

Arlinda Iseni

Client Service Officer

Phone: 058 277 56 36
arlinda.iseni@css.ch

Valentina Ruggiero Client Service Officer

Valentina Ruggiero

Client Service Officer

Phone: 058 277 56 26
valentina.ruggiero@css.ch

René Wigger General Agent

René Wigger

General Agent

Phone: 058 277 56 77
rene.wigger@css.ch