0844 277 277 Mon-Fri 8am-6pm
CSS Insurance
loading...

Zug Agency

Angela Buttazzi Client Advisor

Angela Buttazzi

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 35 86
angela.buttazzi@css.ch

Open Google Maps

CSS Insurance
Agentur Zug

Bundesplatz 3
P.O. Box 7140
6300 Zug
Tel.: 058 277 35 90
Fax: 058 277 98 54

Opening hours:

Monday–Thursday:
08:30–12:00, 13:30–17:30
Friday:
08:30–12:00, 13:30–16:00

Get in touch

Luca Carminitana Senior Client Advisor

Luca Carminitana

Senior Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 36 09
luca.carminitana@css.ch

Bekim Fetahaj Senior Client Advisor

Bekim Fetahaj

Senior Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 36 91
bekim.fetahaj@css.ch

Zoran Ivanovic Client Advisor

Zoran Ivanovic

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 35 96
zoran.ivanovic@css.ch

Jennifer Medina Client Advisor

Jennifer Medina

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 35 93
jennifer.medina@css.ch

Silvia Mosimann Senior Client Advisor

Silvia Mosimann

Senior Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 36 18
silvia.mosimann@css.ch

Nelly Schmucki-Walker Senior Client Advisor

Nelly Schmucki-Walker

Senior Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 36 15
nelly.schmucki@css.ch

Valon Selimaj Client Advisor

Valon Selimaj

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 35 87
valon.selimaj@css.ch

Sonja Wolfger Client Advisor

Sonja Wolfger

Client Advisor

Phone: 058 277 35 97
sonja.wolfger@css.ch

Roland Pfeiffer Client Service Officer

Roland Pfeiffer

Client Service Officer

Phone: 058 277 36 02
roland.pfeiffer@css.ch

Fetija Sacipi Client Service Officer

Fetija Sacipi

Client Service Officer

Phone: 058 277 36 92
fetija.sacipi@css.ch

Jaqueline Shamoun Client Service Officer

Jaqueline Shamoun

Client Service Officer

Phone: 058 277 35 92
jaqueline.shamoun@css.ch

Uwe Strehle General Agent

Uwe Strehle

General Agent

Phone: 058 277 35 91
uwe.strehle@css.ch