0844 277 277 Mon-Fri 8am-6pm
CSS Insurance

Members of the Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is the most senior management body of the CSS Group, and supervises and controls those entrusted with executive functions. It conducts the Group's business insofar as this has not been delegated to the President or the members of the Corporate Executive Committee.

Jodok Wyer

Jodok Wyer, lawyer and notary

President since 2011

Jean-Marc Probst

Jean-Marc Probst, entrepreneur

Vice president since 2011

Erich Ettlin

Erich Ettlin, Tax expert

Member since 2017

Lucrezia Meier-Schatz

Lucrezia Meier-Schatz, Political Scientist

St. Peterzell
Member since 2007

Barbara Hayoz

Barbara Hayoz, business economist

Member since 2011

Hans Künzle

Hans Künzle, entrepreneur

Member since 2012

Bernard Rüeger

Bernard Rüeger, entrepreneur

Member since 2013