0844 277 277 Mon-Fri 8am-6pm
CSS Insurance

Asthma courses and holiday camp

You can learn more about asthma, its causes and potential treatment options at a number of courses run by the aha! Swiss Allergy Centre. You will also discover practical ways of dealing with asthma in your day-to-day life. These courses are suitable for young people and adults alike. Specialists will tell you everything you need to know about the condition.

Our offers for you: Asthma small-group tuition, holiday camps for children and young people

For the time being the offers are only available in German.

Advantages of taking part in a course

  • You can talk to other sufferers
  • You’ll learn avoidance strategies to help prevent triggers
  • You’ll learn the right way to use your inhaler
  • You’ll get information on breathing techniques and exercises to strengthen your lungs
  • You’ll learn about mucolytics/expectorants and how to use a peak flow meter
  • The offers are free if the person concerned has supplementary medical costs insurance with CSS or Intras

Are you interested?

The aha! Swiss Allergy Centre runs annual courses and holiday camps for children and young people. You can see all the available dates when you register online. As soon as you have completed the online registration, the aha! Swiss Allergy Centre will check with us that we’ll cover the costs of the course or holiday camp, and confirm this to you.

Holiday camps

The kids camp is suitable for children aged between 8 and 12, while the young adults camp is aimed at asthmatics aged 13 to 16. During the week at camp, youngsters will be professionally looked after, pick up important facts about asthma in a playful and interactive manner, and learn how to better manage their illness.

Do you have any questions?

The specialists at the aha! Swiss Allergy Centre will be pleased to answer your questions in person.

0844 277 277 Lu-Ve 8-18 heures
CSS Assurance

Formation en groupe sur l’asthme et camp de vacances

Dans le cadre de diverses formations de aha!, approfondissez vos connaissances sur l’asthme, ses causes et les traitements possibles. Vous y apprendrez en outre à gérer l’asthme au quotidien. Ces formations s’adressent aux jeunes et aux adultes. Les spécialistes vous transmettent tout ce qu’il faut savoir sur la maladie.

Nos offres pour vous: formation en petit groupe sur l’asthme, camp de vacances pour les enfants et les adolescents 

Pour l’instant, la formation n’est disponibles qu’en allemand.

Avantages de la formation sur l’asthme et du camp

  • Echange avec d’autres personnes concernées
  • Ecartement des allergènes: apprendre des stratégies à cet effet
  • Manipulation correcte des appareils d’inhalation
  • Informations sur les techniques et les exercices de respiration
  • Prévention à l’aide d’expectorants et utilisation du débitmètre de pointe
  • Offre gratuite, à condition de disposer d’une assurance complémentaire pour frais de guérison auprès de la CSS ou d’Intras

Etes-vous intéressé/e?

aha! organise chaque année des formations et des camps. Vous pouvez consulter les dates sur la page d’inscription en ligne. A la réception de votre inscription en ligne, aha! Centre d’Allergie Suisse clarifie avec nous la prise en charge des coûts pour la formation ou le camp et vous transmet une confirmation.

Camp de vacances

Le camp pour enfants est destiné aux enfants de 8 à 12 ans souffrant d’asthme, et le camp pour adolescents aux jeunes de 13 à 16 ans dans le même cas. Durant cette semaine, vous recevez un suivi spécialisé et apprenez de manière ludique et interactive les aspects importants de l’asthme, d’une part, et à mieux gérer la maladie, d’autre part.

Ferienlager: Während der Lagerwoche erhalten die Kinder fachgerechte Betreuung und lernen spielerisch und interaktiv Wichtiges über das Thema Asthma und wie sie mit ihrer Krankheit besser zurechtkommen.

Avez-vous des questions?

Les spécialistes de aha! Centre d’Allergie Suisse se tiennent volontiers à votre disposition en cas de questions spécifiques.