0844 277 277 Mon-Fri 8am-6pm
CSS Insurance

Depression – Seek help!

Lethargy, trouble sleeping, stress, digestive problems or listlessness? There are many signs and symptoms of depression. It can be difficult to find your own way out of the situation. Get support from a professional. Reaching out for help is an act of strength and not a sign of weakness.

Offers for individuals

Are you looking for a professional therapy, but don’t know where to start? You can find the ideal form of therapy for you by entering various criteria in the portal of the Swiss Psychotherapists’ Association (SPV/ASP).

Find a therapist

Offers for groups

One in five people will suffer from depression at some point in their lives. You don’t have to feel that you're alone. If you are interested in sharing your experiences with others, the Selbsthilfe Schweiz portal can help you find the right group.

Selbsthilfe Schweiz

Further offers

There are situations in which medication simply has to be taken. It can make sense to accept this form of assistance to help you see clearly again and make room for positive thoughts. However, if you are unsure about the active ingredients and side effects or would generally like to know more about the medication in question, the platform of Swissmedic, the Swiss agency for therapeutic products, is the place to go.

Swissmedic, the Swiss agency for therapeutic products

Lost your verve? Sometimes we just don’t have the energy to deal with organising things. If you need support in coping with complex situations, such as coordinating your life after a stay in hospital, then you might find the CSS Care Management service interesting.

0844 277 277 Lu-Ve 8-18 heures
CSS Assurance

Dépression – acceptez de l’aide!

Manque de motivation, problèmes de sommeil, stress, troubles digestifs ou apathie? Une dépression se manifeste de différentes manières. Il est difficile de trouver soi-même un moyen d’en sortir. Cherchez de l’aide auprès de spécialistes, car accepter de l’aide est un acte courageux, et non un signe de faiblesse.

Des offres personnalisées

Vous cherchez une thérapie dispensée par un professionnel, mais ne savez pas comment vous y prendre? Sur le portail de l’Association Suisse des Psychothérapeutes ASP, vous pouvez trouver la thérapie idéale en entrant différents critères.

Trouver un/e psychothérapeute

Offres de groupes

Une personne sur cinq souffre de dépression dans sa vie. Sachez que vous n’êtes pas seul/e. Si un échange entre personnes concernées vous intéresse, le portail d’Info-Entraide Suisse vous aide à trouver le groupe qui vous convient.

Info-Entraide Suisse

Autres offres

Parfois, on ne peut pas éviter de prendre des médicaments. Il peut s’avérer judicieux d’accepter ces aides pour y voir à nouveau plus clair et avoir des pensées positives. Vous avez des doutes quant aux principes actifs ou aux effets secondaires? Ou vous souhaitez en savoir plus de manière générale sur le médicament? La plate-forme de l’Institut suisse des produits thérapeutiques Swissmedic vous renseigne.

Institut suisse des produits thérapeutiques Swissmedic

Manque d’entrain? Parfois, l’énergie pour régler des aspects organisationnels nous fait défaut. Si vous avez besoin d’aide lors de situations complexes, comme la coordination à la suite d’un séjour en clinique, l’accompagnement des patients de la CSS pourrait vous intéresser.